Why know yourself intimately?

People have been going round asking why someone in their right mind should mastur-fucking-bate. I’ll give you the whys as I wait for your oohs in the comments.
[ol]
[li]It does not pose you the risk of ‘kukanyaga waya’ [/li][li]It is free[/li][li]It enables you to get rid of old sperm stock so that you can restock[/li][li]It is the only time you get to use your hand(s), dick/pussy and tissue paper all at the same goddamn time![/li][li]You can do it on the go[/li][li]When you make use of muscles that is exercise and exercise creates stamina and growth[/li][li]You can manage your urges that way you won’t end up raping or fucking anything that moves[/li][li]It’s the only thing that you can do with your man part whenever you are not peeing or dicking[/li][li]Have you watched Wolf on Wall Street or the American Pie movies?[/li][li]You can find other reasons here like the ones below[/li][ul]
[li]release sexual tension[/li][li]reduce stress[/li][li]help you sleep better[/li][li]improve your self-esteem and body image[/li][li]help treat sexual problems[/li][li]relieve menstrual cramps and muscle tension[/li][li]strengthen muscle tone in your pelvic and anal areas[/li][/ul]
[/ol]

And now an image of a “stroke of genius”

[ATTACH=full]228012[/ATTACH]

and some lyrics interpreted

https://genius.com/Notch-nuttin-no-go-so-lyrics

It will save from wasting money like @Starscream

Shenzi

If nothing else, it will stop people from blaming their sexual partners for their poverty when it comes to orgasms.

If you’ve never taken the time to know what makes you cum, no one else should either.

should we fuck them?

so it suddenly hits ladies that the lot are slowly becoming irrelevant to men, must as you should, why not anyway? … you bunch of ladies are all attitudes and self -worthy portraits . Hasnt that hit them yet they are damn multitudes.

a sane man whose desire is only to quell out his sexual desires can do so within minutes.

Rather I wank that go through all this crap that women give us. as if they do not also benefit. I need this i need that, Am not in the mood, I have a boyfriend, He is a player, not my type, ninanyesha… and some other ssd

Jinga nyinyi

Bro umepitia haya yote?:D:Dyou must be ugly:Djinyonge tu

Pink handles do you know yourselves intimately? Give us all the juicy details

@Starscream nimzae,pea yeye heshima,saa hiii ako ABC place akielekea home

If I cum,the other one shauri yake

You cannot use the word quell and out together…mhhhhh beta male…when did you last fcuk?

Ugly is only defined by the opposite sex. sa sijui wewe ni chichi au nini

Hehe wank pore pore na uwache kua bitter, it’s tbe path you chose man! Kikiki

you just told us what the girls tell you.All I am saying is tafuta girlfriend uwache kunitolea machungu…ama you think all those who say KUNGURU HAFUGIKI (which is true:confused:)are single?NO MAN SHOULD FUCK HIS HAND [SIZE=1]OR WHATEVER IT IS THAT THEY USE [/SIZE]

and i was just quoting your term ugly.
the rest you reply to me is utter nonsense.

:D:D:D SEE:D:D

The Bishop must be strangled!