He will be a simp DP but hawezi mletea kura za mlima yote.
What he has done is successfully split Mt. Kenya.
He will be a simp DP but hawezi mletea kura za mlima yote.
What he has done is successfully split Mt. Kenya.
That was the aim. Ameru and Aembu have longed chini ya maji kupewa kiti kubwa and if the Kikuyu reject him, watajua walikua wanatumika vibaya by supporting kikuyu presidents all the time. This is known as the Queens Gambit in chess circles.
Mambo ya deni iliisha na Uhuru sasa its a free for all and believe me Ruto will surely implinent it .
Hate him or love him , you have to admite Uncle Williams political acumen
He’s a simpleton with no appeal
Watu ndio wanweza ng’oa huyo mujamaa, ukismea tufuate sheria haitawezekana. Jamaa anacheza na akili ya watu sana.
Kindiki has been the default choice of Mt. Kenya elected leaders, nothing to do his demeanor or style.
Gachagua was way too abrasive for political cohesion.
For TINGA to make a grand entrance
The only big news you will wait for tinga is 1.loosing AU chairmanship, followed closely by ,
2. Kicking the bucket
Not even close you think the merus and embus will trust a kale jinga ruto can have is puppet but the ground is shifting decisively against him.
you’re in for a surprise brother. kumi na nne bila break
He’s a useless cog in the machine but he should know that when a man divorces his wife brutally and proposes to you the following day, don’t be quick to brag to your single ladies.
His children might disown you.
Gachagua was the last real DP.
Going into the future, all DP’s and running mate’s will be women or low testosterone men.
It is so declassified.
My thoughts;Ruto maybe seen as a political genius but where did it take Moi to, everyone ganged against Him and he could not prevent the political tsunami.Now we will see political regrouping and reignition of the opposition, remember Raila is losing AU bid on Feb,He will kill UDA just like he did to Kanu, Rainbow Alliance and Jubilee.Jambass just dug his own grave.
Wacha omwami akule salo bila kusumbuliwa
If you think Kikuyus are tugeges and retarded, Embians and Merians are ten times worse.
That group is highly illiterate and irrational.
The best Kikuyus can do now is not show emotions and watch this shit show.