Why Kenyans should stop d* riding niggas

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9dbt0lQe1c

This nigga just said we ain the same cuz we Done share history like his woke
[ATTACH=full]198507[/ATTACH]
Nigga your history starts in Africa… And here you are seeing him as the enemy

This African negro had a lot tolerance

Nigga asking about badges and shut and amendments… And you filming me… All this harassment…and then ati assault
[ATTACH=full]198508[/ATTACH]
These American niggas have bitch ways shida ya kulelewa bila male figures… Some traits stick with…
Don ask how to connect em dots
[ATTACH=full]198511[/ATTACH]

I am fucking triggered … respect to my african brother his patience is admirable mimi mtu angekua amekula ngumi.
As for the nigro he might as well start shopping for tampons.

It’s true man we was never breeded slaves by white pple

But dat nigga iz full of shitt

Somebody once told me, the greatest obstacle to an African immigrant to the United States, aren’t jung’s but the Negros .

Nigger found a soft target, ati “do you have a badge number?” kwani what special new ingredient are they adding to crack nowadays?
He asked that African dude all the questions he’s always wished to ask a white cop but would never dare :D:D

SPOT ON

I’d prefer to be profiled 100x na mzungu than a nigga. Your fellow nyeuthi knows where and how to hurt you because they are one of us