Why Kenya Financial Crisis may be a God Send

One of the ways the current rulling class in Kenya can be gotten rid of is an economic crisis. A crisis means there is little to go round among the vultures so they have no choice but to go against each other - and this is usually the recipe for change in society. Yes, there’s usually the common man who suffers but in the long run change is refreshing.

We badly need this in Kenya. We need this to go back to the constitution discussion and to finally get what was originally desired but diluted into the Devolved System we see today. The only way forward in this country is a federal republic. There’s no other path to national unity. Unfortunately kikekuyus and kaleniggers have closed this road irreversibly. The former by inheriting the colonial state and opting to keep things that way rather than develop the periphery (coast, Lake Victoria and the Nothern Frontier). The latter are less sophisticated but they captured public institutions including effecting a forever government subsidy on their maize business, where they grow maize for government to buy.

So this is needed unfortunately. The fact that Rto would oversee it is a little sweeter because people will conflate it with kalenigger greed and say Moi and Rto failed us.

@Stick-Up Kid , kuja uulize ile swali yako :D:D

That sounds cool on paper but not everything is as easy as it seems. Are you ready to lose 90% of your net worth in an economic crisis or are you hoping that someone else bears that burden and you just sit to enjoy the benefits later? People who agitate for negative events such as a financial crisis, think and expect that it won’t affect them personally.

hii academic writer ya paipu ni maskini hohehahe

ala,besides that dp,she can think

Mbwa nyamaza

Hizi biblical scale changes nyinyi huongea hapa mtangoja sana. Currently, we are only experiencing the ripple effect of the country’s mismanagenent in the 80s. By the time effects wave ya 2000s inafika unga itakuwa Kes 1500/-.

[SIZE=5]Leadership wise …
We are now at Rock Bottom courtesy of really Bad Choices made during the last Polls …

I said it here …
Nothing drives the point home to the Kenyan Voter better than a little Economic Hardship …

Better Choices will be made in 2027 …[/SIZE]

Mr Charles Karuiki,unachafua servers za kijiji

thinking-hmm.gif

Hehehe. 2027? Wishful thinking. Voter ignorance isn’t going anywhere

hehe I remember those kekuye and kalenigger names. kumbe ulikua unaitwaje ile telegram yetu it has been long

Wadau naona nikihamia Mwanza au Dar es salaam mapema hivi…

We are used to this song of ‘bad choices’ and ‘better choices’ everytime the heavily disorganized Kitendawilian fails to clinch power.

What happened to that group?

Doc if we maintain the same 'Monkeys’ in the political forest that they have perpetuated, hakuna mahali tunaenda. Wote ni the same, there is a Chinese proverb that states "Crows everywhere are equally Black", na hapa we know very well that Kunguru hawafugiki.

Very true, things will be bad, and they may not even improve during our lifetime, maybe the next, but, the lock on resources by three families and their friends will never be easily released. We may go the Uganda way.