Wen the nine gikuyu daughters became of age to get married,Gikuyu requested them to go to the forest n come with a stick of their choice in length,they come bak n Gikuyu sacrificed n he then burned the sticks like bonfire.the men appeared frm the fire n they all get married except the youngest who later matured n started to sleep with her inlaws n she wz chased frm gikuyu land to far east(now emali) n she gave rise to kamba tribe.the sticks the daughters brought are called muthegi.Now yu knw y they say kamba ni suruali moto.p
ni kitu ya kupost umekosa ama?
These days all tribes ni suruali moto,
Well, except mine
eeeeeh; ulijuaje ![]()
Ebu kwanza nipee thro pass ya kamsomali ni change diet ya nywele ngumu kidogo.
let me just guees…ur from central
Kula kwenu chokoraa hii
Far from it
2016 and people still believe such crap? You need to get out more.
@gashwin kuja clarify hii maneno!!!
Bull crap
Hehehe…
Juu hamna suruali…
zao ni suruali chafu
Kwani Gay ni tribe siku hizi?o_O
Na ile mtu Ya suruali Mapua ameona huu Uzi
Huyu ni Alshabaab cock blocker from Mogadishu
Lest I blow my cover, I have a Somali guy who asks me to go meet him at his home(strictly business) . It’s in one of these old estates in Nairobi and to reach the main door, you pass along rows of clothing hanged out to dry. There are more than 5 middle aged women living there but the condition of some of the panties you find hanged out to dry would make you lose your appetite for any Somali puthy.
Somalis huwa tamu, I just fear Mbom wao hujistrap. They look forward to their Heaven more than the one huku
ndio ,kambas are byproducts of incestious relationship
Only woman sio suruali moto ni mwenye amekufa, ama amepita menopause na miaka ka kumi na mbili…