Why Is Kenya Kwisha Administration So Involved In Musmaliland?....

[SIZE=7]Kindiki Set to Revamp Police Artillery in Ksh 20B Plan[/SIZE]
[li]by MAUREEN NJERI on Friday, 2 June 2023[/li][/ul]
Interior Cabinet Secretary Kithure Kindiki, on Friday, June 2, announced the reopening of the Immigration office in Garissa County closed in 2014.

Kindiki stated that the office will be opened on July 1 to facilitate seamless and expeditious processing and issuance of passports and other critical residents in the North Eastern region.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner/public/images/media/kindiki_0.jpg?itok=DiLNimkz
Interior CS Kithure Kindiki (right) with his Somalian Counterpart Mohamed Ahmed Sheikh Ali

“Opening this office is part of the Kenya Kwanza administration’s efforts to enhance equal access to quality Department of Immigration Services,” the CS remarked.

With the area facing rampant terror attacks, the government will also spend Ksh20 billion to modernize various security agencies’ equipment and other facilities.

“We will boost the capacity of our specialized security and intelligence teams to combat terrorism and other related crimes,” Kindiki added.
Kindiki toured the area to inspect security installations and other critical facilities.

He was joined by leaders in the area, including Governor Nathif Jama Adam and Deputy Inspector General Noor Gabow, who is leading security operations in the North Rift.

“Great news for the people of Garissa County and the wider North-Eastern region to have the Immigration office re-opened in Garissa. This will speed up the processing & issuance of passports for the residents,” noted the governor.

The move came after Kindiki ordered reopening the Kenya-Somalia border at three strategic points, Liboi-Dhobley, Mandera-Bula, and Kiunga-ras Kamboni.

According to the CS, the government expected to open the borders within 90 days to end a decade of its closure.

Kindiki was in the company of Somalia’s ministers Mohamed Ahmed Sheikh Ali (Internal Security), Abdulkadir Mohamed Nur (Defence), and Abshir Omar Jama (Foreign Affairs), where they discussed ways of strengthening the ties between the two countries.

“Among the commitments that we have made is the signing of outcome documents which lays a road map of where we are going,” Kindiki stated.

“We will also develop modalities of addressing cross-border challenges appreciating the nature of transnational threats,” he added.

He wants to do massive rigging with the Somali population. Too bad we know his game his advance.

Nabii is using the carrot instead of the stick, to deal with the A. S. Menace. He should keep in mind that the locals facilitate their activities and consider themselves arabs. This will backfire in his face.

I think Somalis heavily financed hustler. The border has been reopened ili warudishe pesa zao.

umbwaaaaa

True

Somalis everywhere i meet them nowadays wanajipigia kifua vile wao ndio kusema serikali.It is okay kama hii ndio itafanya al shabab watulie.Jambazi sugu will have more mouths to feed with influx of them and promise heaven on earth like Garissa tumeweka 300 billion ya piped water.
Wacha Border ifunguliwe Somali Eastleigh importers wapitishie vitu panya route from Kismayu -Dhobley to Eastleigh…tax free ndio pesa ikose zaidi we wakikuyu na wakale wajoin 2026 protests za kutimua Zachayo muuza uwongo!

MoE brought these musonjos over to win elections. LootAll seems to be toeing the line.

Lootall has never had the interest of the country,but one incident will invitably force him to change course

Akona roho ngumu sana. Wueeh! But I agree with you.

Importing Votes.
Picked from The Democrats playbook.

Correct…. Malala to do The Dirty Job…:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=7]Heavy Police Deployed After Chaos Rock UDA Meeting in Marsabit[/SIZE]
[li]by GEOFFREY LUTTA on Saturday, 3 June 2023 [/li][/ul]
Chaos rocked United Democratic Alliance (UDA) grassroots registration exercise at Catholic Hall ground in Marsabit County on Saturday, June 3.

According to preliminary reports, the chaos was caused by rival groups battling for recognition in the UDA Party.

Following the clashes, police officers deployed to restore peace were compelled to lob teargas at the warring groups in an effort to restore calm.

UDA Secretary General Cleophas Malala had organized a grassroots registration exercise in the county but he was jeered by the youth while making a speech forcing law enforcement officers to intervene.

“I beg Marsabit leaders, don’t fight one another because the people already elected you. As the Party Secretary General, I will be neutral. This issue of shouting will not help any candidate,” Malala stated.

Despite chaos and disruptions, Malala announced that UDA planned to register at least 15 million people. The former Kakamega Senator indicated that the new members were key to giving Ruto more authority and ground.

“We want to register at least 15 million members before the 2027 General Election. If we have many members, we will give our President more strength,” o_O:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

It was, however, still unclear why the two groups were at loggerheads.:oops: