Why is Jubilee Messing Up the Youth? Kura Kwa Baba!

Whenever I look around I see every effort by Jubilee Regime to borrow a leaf from Nyayo Era.

I see like they are screwing up all the youth interests’ right, left and center. Maybe am paranoid but can’t help feeling serious disdain towards Uhuruto Government.

Every activity that keeps the youth busy and entertained is facing an eminent threat from this gava.

Gambling Tax – this has been our pass time for the last few years but now they have hit gambling firms with high tax. There is no problem with gambling in this Country its only that they want to cash in on the returns in the industry. So many youths, crooks, gamblers ( like me) will be left with a weekend full of nonsense if all gambling firms close shop. Some will lose jobs or livelihood.

Internet Closure – there is a looming threat of closing down the internet during elections and this will seriously affect the youths who hassle online. Whether it’s for a day or two its serious and their fundamental rights will be violated ( I am not a lawyer we leave that to them to argue) but honestly a day without internet for me it’s worse than a day in HELL.

Youth Tenders – majority of these tenders are dished out to girlfriends, children and friends in the disguise that they are too young people yet there are more needy people.

Porn – Porn has been keeping a majority of Kenyan youth busy and the rate at which that copyright board guy is ranting in a few years Kenya will be like Vatican. He even threatens Churchill show for being full of profanity.

The list is endless…

These are some of my genuine concerns and I feel it does not matter who occupies the State House even Baba is OK as long as I can Gamble in peace, Browse the internet without limitation, Access pornhub anytime I feel like, smoke dope once in a while within the confines of the law ( Baba should also help legalize it like States) , for the youth Tenders they can keep them and give them to their girlfriends…

Am wondering is Jubilee government going to pay attention to more important things or keep parenting the youth?

At this rate they will even ban Kawasaki …

You’re paranoid

Gambling Tax – Get a life!!!

Internet Closure – Get Tor or VPN

Youth Tenders – Hapo sijui…

Porn – Wank Polepole Ulale!! ewe @Matako Ya Fisi

Some people were never meant for this world…

BABA NDAAANI YA STATEHOUSE lakini upunguze ufala zingine umeandika hapo.

You are among the vulnerable group, you are specifically targetted. Tunataka ujenge simba huko shagz.

Internet Closure – its in your imagination. Who said it will be shut down?

Youth Tenders – Have you been in touch with your local government? Umeapply tender ngapi?

Porn = sasa hii inatoka wapi kijana. You dont need to wank, actually you dont need the internet. You just need to get a nice girl and all the desires to wank will die a natural death.

No sex on voting day

waah!!! Are fucking kidding me? Bure kabisa.

are these the graduates we are producing? someone with the power to read and all that appertains…

Unfortunately its becoming a standard :slight_smile:

too sad…

OP, you deserve a Darwin award.

Sigh… Everything in moderation young man. Oh wait, your avatar depicts you.

Some sense bur…???:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Gambling tax was introduced by one Jakoyo Midiwo for your information

Since I already clicked,let me say something.

Btwn I graduated 5 years ago for my second degree so it has nothing to do with education …its my lifestyle

Only a few people can understand this thread …matusi iendelee :smiley:

During my bajaj days I had a steady stream of ngeos but the urge to choke the bishop was always strong. Sometime naangusha shot moja kwa manzi na the next minute najipuliza. Its not an easy road.

Jehofah!