Africa is poor because African Presidents are greedy and sell national interests for personal benefit. They literally pimp their countries to the highest bidder. That is the main reason why Africa is poor.
Why do you think some agreements are “secret”?? They don’t want you to see how they have auctioned your country’s assets to foreign powers for personal gain.
For years, we have blamed ourselves for being laggards as a continent, but the more I study, the more it dawns on me how rigged the international system is against Africa - with the permission and aid of presidents and other leaders (who benefit personally). It is them who sign all the lope-sided predatory contracts and trade agreements that see Africa get the short end of the stick every time. Here are a few examples:
[ol]
[li]Trade agreements with Europe: - You can’t export manufactured products to Europe. Why? They have numerous laws that will make you give up. They want you to export coffee beans and import nestle. Export rubber and import tires. Export crude oil and import plastic, etc. That way, the market is rigged against you as an African. If you can’t export manufactured goods to their market, then you can’t win against them.[/li][li]Travel arrangements: - For a white person from Europe, getting a visa of any African country is like buying toilet paper. There are literally no barriers. On the other hand, an African has to jump through hoops to get a visa if he/she is even lucky to get one. The result is that they can come here, but we can’t go there. They retain a big information edge against Africans in that aspect. They will come here, study Mpesa, and go back home with ideas. The average African can’t do the same.[/li][li]International bodies:- You will never see an ex-president from the EU or USA being judged by some international court. That kangaroo court called ICC is meant for third and second world countries.[/li][/ol]
So, gentlemen, your average African President is just a pimp. He/she is pimping you out to China, EU, USA, and whoever else pays well. Africa is not poor because people are stupid. It is poor because presidents and other high ranking government officials pimp it out for their personal benefit. Africa has zero chance of becoming a first world continent because of the alliance between high ranking government officials, and developed nations to bankrupt it.
As an African, you can only escape from that reality individually because as a whole, the game is rigged against us.
Just a few years ago, Balala was accused of demanding a $1 million bribe for mining licences - minerals at Mrima Hill were valued at billions of dollars.
Upus …Africa is poor because a majority of the people here are low IQ ;which makes it easier to take advantage of them .Saying that presidents are greedy and sell us out is missing the forest for the trees.
Say your father left an inheritance and you are the only high IQ in your family. Your siblings are bongolalas ambao hawashikanishi any .Inheritance ni mashamba ,financial instruments and flats .As a high IQ trustee of the inheritance ,you can easily finesse your siblings by colluding with lawyers ,selling or taking loans on the properties through complex arrangements na hakuna mtu ataelewa nini utafanya .
The problem here would not be your greed but your siblings’ low IQ which is unable to keep your avarice in check . Had they been as high IQ as you,your rapacity yes ingekua but room ya kuwaibia haingepatikana .
So when an African leader signs those one-sided deals for selfish reasons ,he’s just taking advantage of a low-IQ citizenry .Asian or Western leaders wakasign hizo deals sisi husign they’d be hanged or political career yao iishe. The public there would be baying for blood.
We are also poor because we erased our past and are invested in replicating foreign things here.For instance,we completely abandoned most traditional food stuffs…we even look down on those still eating such…we are now struggling with maize.
Instead,we should have sorghum,cassavas etc zisaidiani na the little maize we have.
In the US, we have what we call school districts, these school districts mainly deal with public schools upto high school level. These school districts get funding from the tax that is deducted from parents. So say, a bonobo school board member decides to loot money from the school funding, the level of service delivery goes down and parents must obviously notice and if they notice, they call the sheriff and his cops and the bonobo is arrested, so there is no way anybody would attempt to mess with the school funds. Bonobostan unapata principal ameloot everything alafu anaanza kuforce wazazi waanze kutoa some funny funny fees anga sijui motivation fees, sijui form four tea fee and whole lot of crap to plug in the budget deficit. A very huge stark difference.
Let me propose to you a thought experiment. imagine if all the nibbas were suddenly one day, by some miracle all taken to europe, and the all skyscrapers of Europe, and their good roads, and their banks full of money were left intact, and the europeans by the same miracle found themselves transported to dusty ugly africa with its collapsing roads and cardboard buildings, which continent would be begging who for what in the next 100 years?
Before blaming anyone, just look at the frontrunners in the coming elections right from MCA to president anywhere in Kenya halafu urudi tuongee. Niko mahali saa hii where the contest for the MCA seat is between a former MCA who sold all public spaces and a chap whose only achievement is distributing unga to resident. Sasa hapa wakitombwa pia ni musungu?
LOW IQ IS THE ONLY REASON WHY AFRICA IS POOR & WILL REMAIN POOR FOR THE NEXT 300 YEARS. IF YOU HAD HIGH IQ YOU WOULD NOT GET INTO AGREEMENTS THAT HURT YOU.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]NEGRO IS A BAD MANAGER, EVERYTIME YOU SEE FAILURE IN AFRICA REMEMBER THIS STATEMENT.
BRING IN 1 MILLION JAPANESE TO MANAGE THE 54 COUNTRIES IN AFRICA FOR 25 YEARS MUONE AFRICA IKIWA GLOBAL NUMBER 3 ECONOMY, ANOTHER 15 YEARS AND IT WILL BE NUMBER 1, TOTAL 40 YEARS, MEANWHILE TAKE 1 MILLION NEGROES TO JAPAN AND YOU KNOW THE REST
Why does the white man strive to export democracy?? Democracies are most vulnerable to exploitation. A president is 100 times more likely to take bribes if he knows that he could lose that position in the next election. It creates a - get rich when you still can - attitude. A democratic country is a perfect target for exploitation because personal interests of decision-makers are at risk in every election.
Arabs were able to avoid these predatory trade agreements because they are not democracies. The king is guaranteed to rule for life so he does not have any foreseeable risk in his personal capacity. As a result, his personal interests and national interests are aligned. That’s why Emiratis and Qataris are rich AF. The positions of their rulers are never at risk so they don’t have the greed of democratically elected leaders.
You can’t approach MBS with a bribe to get cheap oil from Saudi Arabia. But you can approach a bonobo African minister for mining with a $1 million bribe for mining licenses worth billions because his time in that office is limited.
Low IQ ndio shida. Lack of human capital. You can pump as much money as you want into all manner of aid, but without that raw intelligence present, people won’t go anywhere. Alafu pia all the smart ones end up going to North America, EU and Australia
It doesnt matter how smart you are, you cant beat the casino. The game is rigged in its favor. By the way, I did not say that low IQ was not a factor. But it is not the main reason.
In the Tik Tok era we probably have the highest IQ. The west is declining. Energy crisis that can be solved by dialogue is leading them back to coal plants. Meanwhile in Japan a whole prime minister was shot in a market! Let’s not forget the great Britain, who is about to be shafted by filthy indians. Did I mention the rat pandemic in Australia?
All in all, the world is turning to shit
Former Chancellor Rishi Sunak has won the first round of voting by MPs to choose the next Conservative leader and prime minister. It will no longer be great britain