Why Idgaf about Gachagua

To be fair that man was a thorn, his antics and inflammatory speeches made him a tribal fanatic and as a man from murima he is as good as gone. wacha tutulie. That ninja pissed on everyone, was never sane. Folks thats what happens when you give a D+ former dc billions of money and a deputy president he will still go back to extortionate tendencies. 2027 lets look for our brightest minds and make them our leaders

Hapa nakubaliana. Kindiki is smart but a simp.

I see emotional tugeges wakitetea hiyo jamaa. Wengine wako in denial, wanasema ati Gachagua anacheza cards, ati alikuwa anajua atakuwa impeached na anajua chenye anafanya.
People underestimate how foolish these guys are. Jamaa angeresign and fight another day. He is just a DO who gave national politics a shot, and failed miserably.

11 Likes

@Ndindu jitolee ushikilie watu ya muilima and bring change to this country (positive change), Ruto has brought change ama namna gani (Negative though)

It’s not a matter of who Gachagua is. He was our bargaining chip as Kikuyus in the UDA government. His impeachment is nabii saying fuck you to our faces. He’s telling us: you guys are nothing. It’s fine but it doesn’t mean that we should go down without a fight.

Resigning would have been a better move than that joke of press conference.

Expertly analysed.

Jamaa pissed us off time alisema kula za wakamba , I mean Kura ni 1.5m therefore we aren’t important . It hurt like shit but we forgave the motherfucker

Hate or love it, Ruto is kind of smart. If you are campaigning, who is better? Rigathi or Kindiki? A soft male voice isn’t gonna hype up a crowd, so Kindiki is out.
If you are held up and you want to deliver a project on time, who are you gonna delegate to and trust you are gonna find that project on time? Rigathi or Kindiki? Kindiki has all traits of a good submissive employee, I’d delegate to Kindiki. Utapata Riggy G amefanya vitu zake.

In conclusion, use Riggy G for campaigning. Use Kindinki to deliver something to the masses.

Exactly. Jamaa alifikiria ako kadi na ako na kick back na joker. Arudi Mathira.

If Riggy G was our bargaining chip as Mt. Kenya, tea farmers hawangeibiwa 4/= per kg under his watch. Roads in Mt. Kenya e.g Kenol-Marua road which inapitia kwake ingekuwa complete if he cares. Mau mau Road na zingine I can’t list zingekuwa zinaendelea. If you are a business person, there’s a time KRA guys na kanju walijaa hizi small Mt. Kenya towns kuharakisha wanabiashara. Yaani unaenda town unapata shop zimefungwa. That shit didn’t happen in Kalenjin land.

There was a certain speech Ruto was giving somewhere: “hakuna watu wako na shida na wakikuyu kama sisi wakalenjin………lakini ikifika mahali, unatafuta serikali kwanza kwa sababu iyo serikali ndiyo itakayokusaidia kutatua yale matatizo uliyo nayo”

Matatizo here being Kikuyus. He’s been planning it for years I think.

Yeap, he’s smart. Way smarter than kikuyu leadership that’s for sure. This is a guy who beat the establishment ya akina Uhuru na Raila. Imagine ata Kiambu mafia walikuwa wanaonea viusasa.

I think Kalenjins will rule this country for the next 50 years. Knowing who they are, Kenya will be a 4th world country by then. Tanzania is pulling serious moves. BRT, bullet trains, subway……TZ are doing it. Meanwhile, we are auctioning all our institutions to the Indians. We’re fucked with these guys in leadership for the next 50 years. Goddamn it!

Fact.
Si kwa ubaya na si ukabila, we’ve tried kalenjins as president twice, it’s not a concidence that these guys create hard times. These guys only think about amassing as much individual wealth as they can. Yaani ata kupata barabara mpya kilometer kadhaa ni shida.

His useless morning walks, Big teeth, hoarse voice, and bad table manners were quite revolting.

wacha aende apande hiyo murima sasa for as many times as he wants. Slowly but surely shifting from tribal politics.

He is a dumbass who thinks he is extremely smart and sly and that’s what really gets me!

I showed that video to tugeges before the elections and could not convince them to change their minds. Hapo ndipo niliamini it is easier to con a fool than to convince him that he has been conned.

I have no remorse for Gachagua. He is the bonobo who led tugeges like sheep to a slaughterhouse. If the two thugs fell out later, that’s their problem to deal with. He is old enough to know there is no honor among thieves.

Players Association Yes GIF by NBPA
Sadly Wadau…
Very soon naona mkikuja kwetu Mathīra for a solemn ceremony.

Kee ndue mata macio

music video spit GIF by Maren Morris

Ruto is not smart as many people are made to believe. The correct word to describe him is cunning and devious.

And these is the main characteristic of a power hungry person ie a megalomaniac.

Megalomaniacs are misleading, very corrupt, dishonest, sly and know who to weed out in their pursuit for power. To them the end justifies the means. And such traits don’t come from a person with good character.

Good governace (the prudent management of public resources for the benefit of citizens) requires integrity, transparency, vision, accountability & adherence to the rule of law which Ruto clearly lacks.