Why i will never vote.

I know that this wont go down well with the masses,i have never voted or even registered as a voter.
My reasoning might be different from the rest of Kenyans who breathe and eat elections.
I have never seen a good reason why i should vote,this is because nothing changes both to the voters and those who don’t.
These leaders will always tell Kenyans that voting is your right oooooh its a choice to bring change and a lot of rubbish but when the time comes for them to ascend their offices then all the damn promises are forgotten like snap of the fingers.
Sometimes i believe Kenyans are a bunch of idiots when it comes to election office bearers.
It our time to eat is entrenched to every aspirant,its like their DNA is encrypted and programmed that way.
In as much things are getting done but the pace,wrangles and corruption defeats the purpose intended.
If only the financial resources we have they could have been used properly i believe tungekuwa mbele sana in terms of economy.
Just imagine for all those years those in positions of power have fleeced this country and the milk has never ran out.
The constitution was changed to allow funds to the counties which was a very noble idea but what have the governors,senators and MCAs done with it?Very little if there is any that have stood up.
Am a very disappointed and frustrated dude when it comes to the way things are done back home
These are the reason i will never vote

11 Likes

@madova…Makofi ya kilo kwako… [SIZE=2]looking for the right emoticon…[/SIZE]

It is time Kenyans realised that:

1. Corruption is going to kill us.
  2. There are Kenyans out there who could lead Kenya apart from the usual suspects.
  3. Some Kenyans are hypocrites: when other people steal corruption is bad but when they do it wanajisort!
  4. Kenyans think they are sophisticated yet they are educated fools… why is it that with elected officials being degree holders yet they have nothing to show for the time they have been in office. Some idiots will say SGR etc but what they forget those are loans that even your great great great great great children will pay for.

In the last elections I only voted for the president (PK) to make a statement and spoiled the other ballots juu all I was seeing are thieves masquerading as servants to the people.

If all those things happened and we were in the utopia you wish, would you vote?
If you dont you lose your right to criticize about any side politics because you had no part in making the decision who gets into power (whether the election is stolen or not mind you).

When you said you’ve never voted or registered, i wondered whats wrong witchu …but u went on some paragraphs later to explain why: you are a dude, or aptly, kidude

so empty in the head

Fvck i hate it when people like you who come from Cord regions try to get all philosophical not knowing that your foolishness is costing the rest of us a noble choice for the country.

Dont say u aint from cord region, coz hell & heavens you are! I see your kind of bodies everywhere. Bodies, coz u aint living

umemunusa tako ukajua ni cord?

watu wanakuwa wakali. i voted a certain way because i didn’t like the other alternatives…lakini kura zetu zilikuwa kidogo, kidogo saaaana…

Kayamba kwako

Eti idiots, seriously if we have ppl reason this way our future is doomed

sikuongeleshi …ukitaka sema nami pinda mgongo mwanzo

[ATTACH=full]32194[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]I voted Kenneth , it was more of a protest vote my tribe mates and relatives were up in arms for letting the tribe down, now I just smile when a scandal after scandal is exposed and their gods chosen prince does nothing ![/SIZE]

All you have said is true. But If the people other than the usual suspects are vying, or people who genuinely want to crush corruption supposed to get into office if people refuse to vote? You would be surprised this kind of thinking is in the thousands and that makes a huge difference

[ATTACH=full]32195[/ATTACH]

wewe fag maswali mengine muulize mumeo.

Thats why we are loosing hope, the weight of other guys who voted for the current guys is simplying killing us

Very true indeed.

Yes if since i would vote if every election produced tangible changes.

but some elections produced tangible changes, case in point 2002

Then you and like minded people need to vote to effect the change.

Young man let me remind you that am a kyuk to the core for your info.
From your reply you are a sycophant to some political affiliation the type that hears no evil rule apply in your life.
You are very afraid and irritated by the truth of the matters at hand.

I agree with you but those changes were again eroded.
All Kenyans want continuous changes not a step in front then two steps back.

If you dont vote how will the vices end?vote for your persons down from MCA, to president.