Why I will miss Uhunye

we will only miss “…ya kwamba, kana kwamba…shared values, bilateral ties, multi-agency team, 21 gun salute, ndiposa…mungu awabariki, mungu awalinde…”

My brethren, billion, my government

Yule Kobia alipotea wapi.

Ya Ruth tutamiss the non-existent dams, tear-gassing children while trying to steal their school land, stealing Wilson Airport land, stealing Adrian Muteshi’s land, and many other " achievements" we have to be stark raving mad to contemplate voting for these thieves.

sababu Ruto alikuwa waziri wa internal security? Wale officers walichukua unlawful orders kutoka kwa Ruto walichukuliwa hatua gani? Ruto ndiye waziri wa ardhi?

No one will miss that red-eyed son of a bitch from Gatundu.

I don’t answer stupid questions.

Uhenye amefanya kazi buana. Muache hii mchezo yenu. Hadi KMC inalipa within 72hrs … making rustling a thriving, stable career choice.

Sometimes in life, it is better to keep your mouth shut if you do not have anything useful to say. Insults to the boss will never get you anywhere close to him. Ask Miguna, Soncho, Hoho and even Hulliam

No one will miss the thieving chicken man when we kick him back to sukoi on Aug 9.

You are a very uncivilized and backward piece of shit. Apart from stealing what did moi ever do? And Ruto? You steal and raze everything to the ground.

After swearing the lion of Sugoi, we shall reopen some files and revisit some unsettled issues. Mark my words. We shall be here inshallah!

Tombwa na ufirwe na mapepo wewe mtoto wa single mother and former Koinange malaya.

Pengine nitombwe na mamako umbwa hii ya mulot.