why i still doubt the existence of mollis the fucker

clever criminals are never court(pun nonintended).
stealing/robbing or completing a successful heist is addictive just like sex.
i operated on this modus operandi where you dont touch a dime of the loot before three months have passed. you dont commit another robbery before you have spent the other loot.
it was during this window/period that i was hiding in tassia. a ghetto off jogoo road.
located in pipeline.
i was working in a construction site there,since while in hiding you had to appear and act normal.
we were living with eight other guy. okuyu young men walitokea mtaa kwelikweli).
the dynamics of that house i will always live to remember.
everybody brought whatever food they got and it was shared equally even among the none working.
three of us were mjei guys,while three other were petty thugs while the rest three lived of gambling(pool,darts and cards).
so when a poko was hired(ghetto hoes are cheap) she would be shared among those interested the owner not withstanding.
even though the owner would get three or more shots while the rest got only one.
one day a yellow yellow with curves at the right places fell into the trap(entrapment is real). i had found her stranded in the streets and offered her a place to stay for a night or two.
everybody wanted a second and a third helping. she must have taken more than thirty shots before the dawn cracked.
she never surrendered and that raised my opinion and respect for women that.
hers were only muted whimpers.
you imagine sleeping on three matresses and all humping going around.
the smell of rubber and pussy was so overwhelming brothels kando.
one interesting thing is that there are hoes who came for a second and a third time.
respect for that crack

17 Likes

what?

Why steal if you will still live 8 guys? Are you sure in days of ukame hamuku kamuana?

Respect for you too.

May be you were all midgets…

you trippin’

Resident criminal writer are you still 24 years old?

hehehe…
you never know labda in the heat of the moment somebody alikamuliwa mkia.
petty thieves who wait to pickpocket drunks and steal clothes from hanging lines gonna steal

hapa kuna watu wametusiwo

hehehe…
i know jogoo road is assiciated with donholm

twendi fae na one month

usitake ona vile hustlers wanaishi mami

Tassia iko Outering Road, lakini nice hekaya all the same. Story ya kombi ni noma.

could tell the difference

i meant couldnt.
outering is from that past roundabout

Can’t share , wacha nikauke

TUPIGIE ILE STORY UKIWA 45 YEARS ULIUWA MTU

Kawamboi bado nashuku bado uko na bunduki na bado wewe ni mwizi sughu.

wewe…
weeeeee
realised it not worth but sometimes when i see niggers carrying alot of liquid cash around on predictable bases i get tempted.
a guy i was doing a research contract for could carry 5-10m to kakuma to pay for materials and labour in his construction site could have been an easy picking.

hiyo haukuwa kama kuua just suffocated the old man in his sleep.
he didnt even struggle was dead drunk and extremely frail