I may not care for the hustler movement from the kinara to the bloggers and propaganda machine but if there is a Kenyan man alive today that women in Kenya revere it is one Dennis Itumbi.
I have to admit that Itumbi relationship or friendship with Jackie Maribe has made me view Kenyan men in another way which I never had. I used to see Itumbi having drama with cops over leaking state house secrets especially ICC and when I would look at him, all I saw was an Itumbi or egg. A man with a soft heart. He was was not riff raff like other bloggers like Robert Alai and Cyprian Nyakundi whose eyes remind you of nothing but the devil and hell.
Itumbi was just different. I even wondered how he was in such cases bcz unlike his blogging counterparts he looked rather polished and gentle.
Fast forward to Jackie Maribe and I remember him standing by her through thick and thin when all her so called friends abandoned her.
Of course he was called a simp but why lie this man in the hearts of Kenyan women is just on another level which many of us have never seen since we were born. If idolatry wasn’t a sin I would build Itumbi a shrine in my house.
He then helped his friend Jackie get a job with Deputy President Rigathe Gachagwa aka Riggy G. Yaani while she’s awaiting for a murder verdict courtesy of one psycho called Jowie who she got entangled with to avoid loneliness and to give her boy a dad.
Let me tell you friends, I don’t know anyone male or female like Itumbi. Seriously I don’t. All I can say is that I always pray for him, for God to bless him and bring all his dreams to fruition. We should all be so lucky to have an Itumbi in our lives.
As we continue to pray for Jackie Maribe before her case is decided, let’s remember Mr Dennis Itumbi in our prayers too that God will grant him every thing that he desires bcz this man singlehandedly has restored our faith in humanity and shown us the true image of God who says that I will never leave you nor forsake you.
Dennis Itumbi aki God bless you, God bless you, God bless you. You are a better Christian than most of us. What a golden heart. I used to think that I had a big heart but I can’t hold a candle to one Dennis Itumbi. God bless you my brother. You are amazing. You are my hero at a time when heroes are hard to come by. God bless.
Actually nimepata but I am still inclined towards junguu donor coz napenda hizo features but huyu pia ni muhendsom and he’s OK with Copa renting as opposed to marriage coz staki kuji funga si you know marriage ni utumwa n I still need my freedom and peace of mind. Staki drama kwa Maisha yangu.