Why I Like Azor Ahai

You need people who look for your flaws. If you shut them out you’ll never grow even at your most vulnerable you need criticism
Its why I love @Freyja. I criticise her but she takesit in good spirit. But it’s also why i’d never marry her, she’s too smart for her own good

You also need people like @Yuletapeli who remind you of your strengths, Drunk four days in a row but guy still has encouraging words for me. Damn

Obviously you also need a mom like mine who will do anything to make you succeed or a boyfriend like me

Uko sawa Mdau?

nimelewafourdaysstraight naninatoboa siri hadi za serikali, what do you think>

@LongerTime juifundisjhe the art of moving on dont take things personal utakua na high blood pressure ya bure

Mtume siberia aendee akakunyie dawa za mathare huko.

Back when I was a young man I learnt never to use my phone when I’m drinking. I think that’s a lesson you should learn.

leta hekaya what made you not use the phone

@LongerTime this is why we said you should never date your wrinkled diick in your forties. Saa hii school fees ya university ndio inafaa kukusumbua akili sio a MKU girl born in 2002
I pity MGAYTOW Like @chap whose children are floating in river ruai. Afadhali WGTOW wanawadanganya lakini hawazeeki peke yao because they have eggs which they can get insemination when the need arises for offspring even via AI. You as a man must convince a woman to give you her egg which as a proud guy who only dates Italians will fall short.
for example @Freyja my boss duped me into giving her two lovely girls and showed me the door kiroho safi. Good thing she has employed me back and my wife naisenya is happy fat and well fed

:D:D:D:D the guy is loosing it completely, tunakupea mkamba @chap akusooth

mkamba @chap saidia kijana yetu. akili imeenda

haha na vile unakuanga mwerevu sijui kwanini unaongea shit. anyway, i like you

@LongerTime take some time off, drive off to some new location and stay there for a while, preferably a place you can connect with nature.

Even though we may stumble we still find the strength to rise up and thrive.

Thanks my man. I need to stop drinking first. Your words mean a lot. Juu am at the bottom kabisa. I got broken. I feel like a failure despite everything av achieved

Ninja smoke a Dobbie and chill. Pombe itakulima hangy bure tu. I may not know what you are going through but it seems it is HARD. Drop everything you are doing right now and pack lightly and drive off to some place quiet away from the city noise. Two, three days maybe. Clear your head and reset. Rudi shamba la mawe ukiwa fresh na khupipi isikuweke stress. Tafuta polepole bila vile vipengele niliona unaweka hapo nikama una filter kunguru tagged. Utapata Mali safi na maisha iendelee. A happy wife, mother = A happy life. Ni hayo tu.

[ATTACH=full]449895[/ATTACH]

I agree with everything except the happy wife bit, hapo ni kusimama juu ya quicksand

Retard @chap I know you logged off kujipiga punyeto kucelebrate juu umekua acknowledged umesema kitu muhimu for the first time in your entire life

So why do you like homosexual @Azor Ahai ?