Why I left lesbianism

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eRpCMUANAY

alipenda mboro

Pia wewe uwache tabia ya kulamba clit ya @Finest wine.History and God will judge you harshly.

mpee anaconda ya agwas

@Finest wine apo anapata raw deal…kuumiza ulimi na kinembe mzee imekauka Kama sandpaper

@TrumanCapote patia @Agwambo vindu anyanyee

AMEN …
She saw the light …

I am ready to do what it takes to assist her with her journey of recovery …:D:D:D

I know it’s Makena Njeri you are waiting for

[SIZE=5]Ms: Chris Makena Njeri Muriithi might be too far gone …
But …
For purely Research and Science purposes …
I am willing to give it a shot … !!![/SIZE]:D:D

Makena-Njeri.jpg

Have some confidence. Nobody is too far gone for the right medicine. Penicillin.

[SIZE=5]On Point …
Probably a judicious and vigorous application of about 9 Inches or so … [/SIZE]:D:D:D

Hunh? nakujia wapi? ama unaongea na nani?:Dulisema aje ile trip ya Malindi? naingia .KE very soon…

itabidii tukutane mayuu sasa ju inaonekana sisi ni wakimbizi

Sex education must be taught in school. Bicuriosity =/= homosexuality. She’s either bi or was bicurious all along.

Many people probably have these latent tendencies …

Example:-
Once on a team building weekend , we were all drunk around a campfire with 2 other unrelated groups after a poolside dinner …

Some couples started some do-or-dare touchy feely stuff and I was shocked to see several women getting quite “warm” with each other …

Next day everyone has a good laugh about it and that was about it …
Probably , the alcohol and excitement …:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4LI0oLa0dI