Why I hate pastors

[MEDIA=facebook]1135984916549521[/MEDIA]
[SIZE=3]
FYI TULIONA BATTALION WAKULE MAFWI…[/SIZE]

ION… some bitch is about to literally dump on me new responsibilities
[ATTACH=full]193476[/ATTACH]

Methuselah akiwa kwa gonads

The most rational and brightest are not religious. Look at silicon valley. In the same case, look at Alabama, Mississippi, Oklahoma in the U.S. The same economic and political conditions but ujinga na poverty. Globally look at Norway now look at Haiti and Africa in general.

Tragic, that’s some stupid and blind faith.

Pole Kwa waadhiriwa, pole Kwa Imani Yao, pole Kwa ujinga wao…

In the next 200 years religion will be dead… hii generation ya Africans ndo akili bado ijafunguka…

So sad; however this is witchcraft, not Christianity.

What about Texas?

Then Jehovah laughed and laughed and laughed. His experiment had succeeded.

The most my Sheikh has done to me is apply some sort of marashi on my hand but do I say

He be like…
[ATTACH=full]193479[/ATTACH]

Oil and deregulation and is also fairly less religious than those shitholes. Why is it that christian millionaires or billionaires are mosty mega church owners? On the other side the non religious billionaires inventstuff. Because invention requires one to be rational

Women are too gullible. These types of churches are full of women.

Some people are just plain stupid.

https://media.makeameme.org/created/when-you-find-pi14gi.jpg

kwani hawajui Jik ni ya kusafisa mecho? silly people:D:D:D:D:D:D

I think he is talking about the dog.

Sioni kitu mbaya hapa…just natural selection at work

This is sick and ignorant, wtf believes pastors nowadays!!

I am always amazed at the power religion holds over people. There is a cult in the US where someone had brainwashed people so much in the name of religion that his followers would hand over their entire salary every month. And it doesnt stop there… he would also sleep with their wives and daughters!

Not all heroes wear capes.