why i didnt finish my Hekaya series.

I will do this in full on 24th when i go back to Nairobi, i dont have time save for debugging, puies , swimming, drinking, travelling , more puies, more pu**ies, more swimming, drinking, swimming, am sorry guyz…taking a beach walk right now…[ATTACH=full]24255[/ATTACH]

What hekaya? And who the fuck are you? Jezuz!

why would you take a pic from a bush? ama watchie alikukataza kuingia?

Am sorry guyz, This is Diani, not Kenyatta public beach where you guyz swim in urine and dirt, @Raheem8 : just analyze that pic without a kiwaru, am not the reason why you are stuck in a miniature stall huko downtown Nairobi selling bootlegged movies.

everyone lives downstream…tafakari hayo…

Hacktivist…Diani ni Kenya, believe me I have been there enough times than your silly ass. Its one of the clean beaches we have in Kenya. Nice pic though. Have you any idea where the beach is? “guyz…taking a beach walk right now”

Mscheeew! Stupid Cunt! We make more money over Christmas…

Tell em these stoopit cants…

nikooboomp

Nice view. sasa ruka fence, upige mbisha ingine ukiwa kwa beach. Asanta

Sio vibaya ku-hustle. Tutafika huko siku moja pia.

[ATTACH=full]24271[/ATTACH]

wacha niuze jaba vilivyo this christmas

Ok…!!! Anyhow,
[ATTACH=full]24283[/ATTACH]

If people swim in urine at Kenyatta beach is it not logical that they swim in urine here too? The river emptying to your “clean beach” comes from Nairobi. Needless to say it carries shit(bowel emptyings) and a lot of used makobosto. Usituletee usafi. P.S when I am at Mombasa I swim in the pool of the hotel hosting me, the ocean is for a nice ride on a modern boat.

I thought there is major elnino havoc in Mombasa, kwani wewe uko msa gani ?

Havent you ever heard that running water cleans itself? your environmental teacher needs to give you some refund. That is why you find villagers drinking maji ya Chania river.

wapi osungu.dll

Mimi sio member wa hiyo battalion mblo hehehe…