Why God does not forgive satan

Lucifer, God, Jesus, demons etc are spiritual beings. They are not bound by time like human beings. We can only think of things in a ‘time’ perspective. For example, a man can be an athiest his whole life and decide to believe in Jesus as a 100 year old man. God is not bound by time. He exists outside of time. When beings like Lucifer made a choice, they did it eternally. We cannot understand ‘eternal’.

When God made a judgment against Satan, He did it eternally. There is no going back. You will note God only gives this ‘time chance’ to human beings. Lucifer will never turn back and repent because it made an eternal decision not just a period of time.

Yes, you cannot understand God, but you clearly understand how he intends you to live your life.

The phrase “exists outside of time” is nonsensical

Inconsequentially yes

Preaching anonymously, my friend, aren’t you? Preach on! Lakini uelewe, those umeita hapo eti spiritual beings are just pigments of peoples’ imaginations. They are just hot air! And the one umeita Satan was stolen by the Judaists from the Zoroastrian religion of Persia. Satan was not originally in Judaism so there’s no way you can say that he has been judged by nobody!!!

ok. why bother with pigments of peoples imagination? Isn’t it redundant? Do you also argue on the existence of Santa?

why

I would like to have you deconvert and become normal again. Freedom from religion and superstitions is the truest freedom ever.

I am okay. I don’t need your freedom

Then you will burn in hell!!!

Wacha nimumunye busaa pole pole hapa kimilili sababu hio na understand fully tumbo itashukuru hizi vitu za spirit this and that na hujawahi ona moja ni ushienzi

Yes because we are humans hence cannot fathom “existing out of time”