Why Exes should not be friends :there's a reason why they're your exe

So I first watched this video on the skin deep, the video has since gone viral. With over 30 million views. The girl on the video fondly referred to as hurt Bae has become a celebrity. She’s been discussed in the view and many other shows and parodies have been made. What I can say from personal experience about exes is that even if they weren’t mean to you like this guy, is that, please don’t bring the trash back in after you have taken it out for disposal. I have good exes,what can I say am brilliant and I have good taste and they wanna be friends whatever that means but I am those people who if I get an aversion for something I can’t bring myself to even have a cup of tea with it. Like I can buy a book or go watch a movie and if I don’t like it the first few pages or minutes in I will never touch it again, I don’t care how much money I spent on it. Life’s too bloody short to waste on anything you are ambivalent about. If you don’t absolutely love it, cut your losses and dump it completely. Life is not a rehearsal. This is it. That’s what I do and I have never had issues with my exes bcz the minute I start to feel ambivalent, I call it a day and I never look back. They’d even have to chase me down to get a greeting from me if they ever came across me again in their lives. That’s not to say I don’t miss them, I do but only the ones who are dead. Are the ones I pine over. The best people die young bcz the gods love 'em. I’d rather have a root canal or a pap smear than be on camera with an exe ever. This is a nightmare. I cringe watching those exe shows on Ebru TV and stopped watching altogether. I don’t know how people stay friends with exes and why they’d want to. My heart isn’t that big. Here’s a perfect example why exes should not be friends

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zjLR8293jnY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5fnIVfDDxwc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkmQKWURf-Y

There’s a Happy Ending though

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NlM3cyMNXQ

Why are women so understanding and forgiving? Must be why they live longer bcz there’s no way I’d ever speak to someone again if I found out that they cheated.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prxo_hXgVpo

Are you done with the Matete threads?
Here’s some more evidence.
[ATTACH=full]297647[/ATTACH]

That biach is a psycho.

Why are you trolling her threads while you can use the ignore button? mmmmh and what is your old handle?

Georgina, I don’t think there can be anything worse like being cheated on. Ile uchungu nilisikia wacha tuu…1st port of call after regaining composure and many sleepless nights and crying River Nyando when I found out was the STD clinic at St Thomases hospital. I was sweating bucket loads like those donkeys in Limuru. 2nd port of call was getting the locksmith in and changing the locks…3rd port of call was changing the phones as he desperately tried to beg back…4th port of call allowing him to come back for his belongings…I asked that question over and over again…why did you cheat on me??? he denied everything yet I tabled the evidence.

Instead he went on a mission trying to find out who leaked his sordid lifestyle and confronted most of my ngeos. Alipata n’goooooo…his name in my circle is Ex the Dog!hihihi

My bro in law paid for me to fly back home for 1 month for some needed healing, when my mum saw me hapo JKIA she burst into tears vile nilikua nimekonda. Kutoka hapo nikapata akili…

he was referring to ruth matete

Thanks. You know blocking people means sometimes I miss parts of the post but it is a price I am v happy to pay rather than read some trolls. Looks like this is what has happened here.

:smiley: :smiley:

Looks like you over-invested on passing clouds and had your seeds on the ground! So, sad. The entitled kid in you took a better part of your faculties! There is nothing like cheating. But there is responsibility for the consequences of having multiple sexual partners!

Wee ebu explain to me in normal lingua what you are trying to say…scratching my head here…

And please remove the pilot’s feet :D:D:D:D:D:D:D I was told she knows me personally and that an expose was to come soon. Sijui kama it came since I blocked Agwambo:D

Nyamazisha mkundu Malaya

Nitanyamasha ya muka waku na nyukwa…
Ngui

Postwall kuma karai

Along with the 2 I mentioned. Ngui

Who will rescue this kijiji from @TrumanCapote shit everyday?

Simple and Free Advice …
An Expired Relationship is Water Under the Bridge …
No point wasting any further energy on it …
Always forge ahead , never look behind or try to revive a sour relationship …