@abba
@RV_Pundit
@mundu_mulosi
@Man_From_Kitale
Why did Elon Musk turn on Trump ..??
Gravity.
During the Roman Republic , a man who was considered great would be said to possess “gravitas” or gravity.
They didn’t react to the emotions of others , they were steady in a crisis , they were deemed wise and moderate and humble.
They would reflect long and hard on every course of action , document carefully , consult broadly with all manner of experts , and choose where to put their feet.
They would be intellectually rigorous , emotionally restrained , understated , and give others credit that they deserved.
More modern examples of “gravitas” would be President Dwight Eisenhower , President Jimmy Carter or President Barrack Hussein Obama ..
All with their unique flaws , but all stellar in their own unique individual ways.
Then you have these two MAGA misfits ..

No gravitas.
-
One is an incoherent , insecure , impotent , incompetent , twice impeached , thrice divorced , 6 times bankrupt , military draft dodger , serial rapist , accomplished grifter and a felon convicted on 34 counts.
-
the other is a delusional billionaire drug addict permanently high on Ketamine.
Honestly , folks..
The US Voters deserve better.
Bure Kabisa ..!!

Most qualities you talk about in Gravitas are embodied in a STOIC man
We are talking about intelligence , empathy , integrity , vision and respect …
Not the ability to endure pain or suffering..
Naweza pata ketanine wapi niget high and jump high kama maasai musk ?
Wueh!!! This villager has balls of steel!!!
@RexxSimba
You might want to go easy on your ketamine. You do not need to post in CAPS to make your point.
@mugwanjira :
Posting in Caps is a unique individual style ..
I tend to be a non-conformist ..
And I have no intention to stop..
Too bad if you don’t like it ..!!
Hippologist hio ketamine tukileta vumbistan si tutakafunga. Wacha ni gugul kuihusu.
Trump himself has given the reason. So anything else you post is just nonsense. #MAGA
Is this actually true? 1.7million congressional spending 
This momo lover has never supported trump , treat what he writes with aloooot of salt. #MAGA
That’s peanuts and it is not even his own money ..
He is just about to implement his “One Big Ugly Bill” that will reward his Billionaire Cronies and ultimately add USD: 3.9 Trillion to the US National Debt ..

@solosantos :
The serious and sober discussions ongoing here appear to be way beyond your very basic intellectual grasp..
Go away and find some trivia to occupy your budding curiosity..