Why DP Ruto is doing it well...

Even if it is true that DP Ruto has been sidelined in government… He is acting it out smart compared to former Prime Minister… We have not seen Ruto trying to sack ministers or even raise complaints about the people who have been appointed by the president. When Echesa was dismissed he said it was the responsibility of appointing authority to do that. He has been quite and been upto his work. If it was Raila and assuming that indeed he is being sidelined we would now be seeing fireworks in the government.

Don’t spread your falsehood preferences to thinkers

You have an opportunity and a right to counter whatever you think it is falsehoods

Ruto is like a snake when hunting. He knows how to exercise patience, to only strike when the prey is at a comfortable striking distance, and the chance of killing is at 99.99%. Trust me, Ruto is very bitter, but he knows that its not the right time to retaliate. He lacks the power and ability. The only option is to wait and coil his tail, and strategize for 2022,then hand sweet and cold revenge to all who tried to stand in his way.

Enugu witchcraft supporter detected

He does not have the wherewithal to mount a credible counter argument… (This does not mean I support Dr. Auncle LootAll.)

So you people who supports lootall thinks raila is your great opponent in 2022? Mtashangaa sana.

Basically all DP Uncle Ruto numbers are known, even for those who do voodoo maths or in denial have numbers of their own that show he is the outright winner even before the race. However what is also certain is that their is no meaningful challenger. So Goldinga has to ran and that will split his own support base and opposition to many splinters. If you are still awaiting a referendum don’t even bother debating here, just sink your head deeper in the sand. Budget up to 2023 has been set to provide finding for Big 4 and a change constitution is not there.

If names were votes there is one old guka, older than me, who would win the presidency hands down.

Tinga. Jakom. Babuon. Yule Jamaa Wa Vitendawili. Goldinga…endless.

Referendum ni ndoto ya mchana

What is this now.who told u 2022 is a rutode and railade race?

Team kivutha kibwana all the way,wacha kura iharibike.

As the days go by i regret more and more voting for these clowns, how do you fall out in less than 6 months of your second term? You carry your selfish disagreements well past 2 years of your 5 year term, mmoja ako pande moja building grandiose apartments, yule mwingine anajiuza for an election that is more than 2 years away, even kids do not carry diaagreements to the next day.

Unfortunately their cronies do not bare the consequences of their selfish behavior, they are well cushioned with their fat salos and the billions they rob taxpayers through dubious projects.

Kwanza President Uhuru has been singing one song for a few weeks now. Amechoka na watu kutumia jina yake for their own selfish needs. CS were told if anyone no matter how close they perceive to be to him should not ask for favour or shortcuts using his name. They should instead be reported to him and authorities. Goldinga alipewa handcheque but he is still chasing deals here and there in ministries. Each time they meet, its this and that which usually mean more money. Since funding from governors and wanjigi ended he has been burden to the First family mpaka they are asking for clarification if his payments were open ended. Just wait for it, its coming.

Why is he bitter? and why should we trust you?

Konyagi is a pedigree. He can only shout when he has backup. Unlike Ruto who has seen it all. Konyagi is a coward and a failure. He is lucky to have a focused hard worker like Ruto. I think he started this childish behaviour when he branded them tangatanga. It was loose childish talk that spurred a whole new thing altogether. But i think behind the scenes, they’re still cordial with Uncle Bill.

which payments are these? si alipewa his pension monies?

Ebu utupatie uhondo, hii handcheque inakufa lini

You lack natural wisdom, no wonder you let your wife’s grandmother run the affairs in your house

It is clear they are both doing different things, hakuna synergy like 2013-2017, Ruto doesn’t even seem to care about current going-ons, ako busy planning for the coming elections. Uhunye naye anawachia CS kazi, he is busy killing time.