Why don't men live to be old like women

@rexxsimba what’s the science? I’m curious.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=600tGIeDHuU

In all honesty , I can only give you a partial answer …

• I am not an expert in that field.
  • so many other environmental factors contribute , such as physical and mental stress levels.

Generally …
The evidence shows that differences in chromosomes and hormones between men and women affect longevity.

For example, males tend to have more fat surrounding the organs (they have more ‘visceral fat’) whereas women tend to have more fat sitting directly under the skin (‘subcutaneous fat’).

This difference is determined both by estrogen and the presence of the second X chromosome in females; and it matters for longevity because fat surrounding the organs predicts cardiovascular disease.

Ondoa akili kwenye Makende ya wanaume, Obako leo hii lived longer than lucy. Sasa wewe unasema nini?!

Kindly use the proper end of your anatomy to process views and ideas …

Exceptions are never the rule … :D:D

Vile Dr @rexxsimba amesema

Ghaseeer RexUMBWA ongolea kazi yako mambo ya kuposti wanawake wenye matako shepu mbaya mbaaaaaya.
Thats the part of the anatomy your scat views & ideas are residents.

At the risk of repetition …
Bado ni vile nimesema Hapo Juu … :D:D

Dont joke with a creature that bleeds for days every month and does not wither away:D

That’s so nasty of you … :D:D

@TrumanShipoto bleeds daily every day of the month some shit more toxic than the nuclear leak in Chernobyl. That’s why she is so bitter.

I’m sure that even you don’t believe that …

But…
I believe one of these fine days she will disclose the REAL reason she hates Black Men so much … :D:D

Cos he is ngey

She’s fkn past that you bloody fucker

Is she now. Who are you? Her pudesh?

Skia haka:D