Why doesn't Kenya have a tradition of weightlifting. Look at this freak African American Ronny Coleman.

Watching this video has motivated me to get out of my sofa and hit the gym. No excuses. We need to be healthy at all times.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZP3ju1Fdgdw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3vO_ogtpUI

For you to be that ripped, you can’t achieve it by just lifting weights alone. You have to have a hefty food budget and invest a lot on steroids.

I agree. He must have used some steroids. It can’t be natural.

Ronny messed up his spine, crushed several discs after squatting on too much weight. For now the fella is even struggling to walk upright after several corrective surgeries.

If you must gym, which is advised for the city fellas, do it moderately otherwise at 45 arthritis wont be fun. Also the wasting muscles will just fall off once you stop working out.

That requires you to be a full time weightlifter, yaani you are paid to do so.

True

you call that healthy?

If you wanna lift …do it for health purposes…but if u stomach ya ego n decide to compete with other weirders to bodybuild…you will end up using steroids…whey protein supplements…creatine supplements…its like a career by itself. I used to lift with fellows who were huge but they had no stamina at all …ameunga yes!!! Lakini unachapa reps mingi kumliko…

People who take this level of steroids die young. You instead should be telling people to go jogging everyday

False my gym partner is still a beast at 49, he can outlift me, I tap out at 86 bench press, the bastard can still bench press 120 for the last 15 years.

Rodney

Ronny …got on top…but he still wanted to take to another level…he didnt know that if u climb a tree on top then u decide to go beyond then the ground will be waiting for u.
You know that thing with negros from america, show off .
Ameshrink Kama cactus

I recommend one not to go too far though its always tempting when u get addicted

Kenya has some serious weight lifters, but it is an expensive sport. 6 meals a day with loads of proteins and supplements with no sponsors is a nightmare.

That guy is not healthy, jua hilo

All this guys were on steroids and it messed all their lives most are dead ! Ronnie walks with a walking frame , nigga meesed his knees and back, all the champs I looked upto in th 90’s are either dead or very sick the only guy who came out of it ok was Dorian Yates and even he confesses it was playing Russian roulette.
Remember this guys have 0 cardio ! Enlarged hearts and livers and dying kidneys !
So just work out and forget all this shitty supplements !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0X1FmZfMWA

Let me watch this video. It seems like it is a recent video

Their is a shorter video of him walking around his house using a walking frame, it’s sad when i remember the beast he was and the weights he pushed, MR olympia mara 8 sio mchezo and he seems to be an all around nice guy

I’m a serious lifter BP 80 OP 60 DL 160 SQ 180… Cardio : boxing, burpees and 30 KM run each week.
Fittest person in this kijiji.

Calisthenics is the way to go.