https://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/marua4.jpgDiana Marua has been forced to clarify her relationship to football star Victor Wanyama after people of the internet unearthed their #Tbt photo.
The photo that has been circulated widely on social media platforms shows the two inside a car, with speculation that they used to date.
But in a video, the wife of controversial gospel singer Bahati said she never even thought of dating the former English Premier League player. Yeah Right!
“Guys I met Victor through a mutual friend and we happened to hang out…so that translated to us taking selfies and group photos. Kenyans on Twitter bana, you guys chose not to pick the group photo but you chose to highlight the selfie photo, which mnapenda mushene. So that’s how Victor and I met. So me and him have never dated, and I have never thought even in my wildest thoughts that I will ever date him,” she said.https://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/marua3.jpg
At the same time, Ms Marua confessed that she used to be a wild party girl before she met Bahati. This after more photos emerged of the lass gracing the party scene. “I was a party girl, I made sure when we are taking photos I had that drink. I partied a good one, and for those people who knew me and we partied together know that I was wild,” she said. https://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/marua1.jpg https://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/marua2.jpg https://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/marua.jpg
Who is shit? The worst hoe is his own mother, he’s not even sure who his dad is, that’s why he’s so mad at women.Let him deal with his mommy issues akingojea Diana ahit wall aanze kumcheka. Kama Maisha yenu imewashinda please leave people business and families alone. You people have bullied this family enough. Show us your own we compare and emulate. Bure you should just shut the fuck up. Na mjipe shughuli. Shienzi sana.
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Hoes only care about money, though his radical gospel of painting all women with the same brush is simply lazy and uncouth. Some women embody grace whilst some like this nitwit above me is rotten
She does not have to justify ANYTHING to anyone. That was then, we are in a totally different time chief. If it’s justification, then she needs to ONLY justify to Bahati, i.e. if he asks.
What is wild party girl if not a euphemism for community Borehole. Kisha she wants to set standards na kuhangaisha Baha with fake demands. Lakini alifinywa poa na KOT haezi cheza Tena.
Hata wewe @TrumanCapote unapenda kusema former lovers hapa and how they miss you. I am the only good man who has never snitched on our affairs. Hawa wengine hapa like @Agwambo and @digi ukiwapea watakula kukuchafulia jina huko mbele.
But @TrumanCapote there is advise you gave women on relationships and how they behave I agree kiasi. A man is proud of a woman who brings him respect in society not these community boreholes who are always on IG with fake standards.
Nyinyi wanaume wa pwani you just kill women not their reputation. Reputation mumewachia wanaume WA Pwani.
But si ni kweli my exes miss me and exe is not equal to lover Enzi zetu having sex haikua handshake vile mumeifanya nowadays. If I meet an exe kwa mall. Mimi najifanya sijamuona hata akiwa na mtoto anakuja kunifuata ama mwingine alikuwa kwa simu alini fuata mpaka kwa Gari others I’ve had to block. Is that not missing me? But sikuwaacha kwa ubaya, sikuwakosea, ni vile tuu niliona Okonkwo sitawezana, so I simply stepped down to allow wenye wanawezana waendelee. My first bf tulikutana some times back, akaniambia, wewe umekataa wanaume. Nikamwambia wacha ningoje Yesu mambo iko kwa hii dunia at this time Okonkwo sitawezana.
Either way kama Diana alimaliza hio phase vizuri bila kukula single mother si wawachane naye alike in peace. People must kiss many frogs before finding their Bahati. Hizi vitu only few people who have very strict upbringing can avoid them. Majority especially hii young generations parte after parte wananzaa primo. Sisi unakuta mtu amefika 30 plus haijawahi fika club. Mtoto wa siku hizi by class 5 amefika F2. Na wazazi pia wako busy parte after parte hao ndio Wana drop watoto Carni. Environment and upbringing contributes alot.
That a man is supposed to work hard while her future wife is busy whoring…
There are males set aside to be whored with while there’s another male who is working his ass off to have a better future to be married.
There’s a reason why Diana Marua never married the males she was whoring with.
You know the problem of all this is that there are some aspects of people which never change, the internal aspects, beliefs, stand etc leave alone the physical aspects.
If a person is used to exchanging patners, a person can’t form deep connection with a person, you won’t expect that to change just by a marriage document. Furthermore, if a lady is used to the partying guys who are always crazy and lots of drama you won’t expect her to settle with a nice man.
That’s why you find a woman marries a man just because of financial security given that her parents will no longer be supporting her and later the man discovers that out of their four children in their family, only one is from him
But if the man knew the history of a lady then it would have saved him from marrying the wrong person
Do you even listen to yoursel? Your cognitive dissonance is quite something.
Aren’t you on record here saying how you only have two exes and they all died?
Ama walifufuka?
Some of us have got really good memories.
Enda mathare wewe mama
Let me tell you, the women who were the worst hoes in campus are now the best wives and mothers. True some may not change but age changes people. Some who are really whoring in marriage were virgins during marriage like the sextape lady Kenyan Ssenga was a church girl. Virgin. What would you say for her case.
Boss you were a notorious homosexual in high school,kunyemelea Form 1s, does it mean that we should start telling your wife, that you were a faggot so she should divorce coz you may go back to your old ways? So many men in mgtow were gey in high school. But when they cleared high school they stopped so should we expose them also or what?
I read Ssenga’s case and her sister said it was her husband who changed her.
Many people see the ladies who were whoring in campus and say they have changed but they don’t realize they’ve only changed physically: stopped wearing the miniskirts, clubbing, smoking weed in public etc
Do you expect those ladies to tell you that I miss my whoring days, or that these children have been fathered by so and so but not her husband, or that I find my husband boring etc
100% true brother.
Given some lf the stories discussed on this forum I tend to agree to some extent to what is concluded that some women ain’t shit.
It’s not right that a hardworking man gets to settle down with a wasted woman. It’s why it was desirable that where possible you settle with the woman that was there when you were working your way to the top. Most people have fallen to the feminist YOLO delusion. The truth is that kunguru hafugiki.
That’s still not a reason to whore around in your young days.
In fact, who said that they will change after the whoring? It isn’t a given. It us a very risky conclusion that many men don’t want to invest in.
Maybe they resurrected I don’t know. I remember others when I see them. Btw I thought you blocked me. What happened? Your mgtow ass couldnt live without me? Well even your dad is my exe. Unataka nimwage Unga yote hapa you uncircumcised little bitch? Have you ever seen the deck you came from? Lemme show it to you, you whiny little pussy, your dad used to send me dick pics b4 he met your whore of a mother and they gave birth to your sorry ass.