Why do women cry when they cheat?

I have had several married women and the common thing i have noted is they always cry when we have sex. For some is before and others is after.
One thing i do not understand is why? They know in advance that we are going to fuck.

ulisa wao, sisi ajui

26 Likes

Wanakuangalia wanalia asking themselves; ‘what kind of an arsehole is this i am cheating with?’

43 Likes

l have never experienced such, but I wld love hear from talkers.

Manipulation

Maybe your sex-game is so bad that it brings them to tears

Ask their bro(Hon. Ruto)

Maybe guilt bites at their conscience. Or they are overwhelmed by the underperformance, hehe.

spot on!

ION

[ATTACH=full]28343[/ATTACH]

They cry because they always remember their high school principal telling them, “Girls, always aim for the best. Never settle for less.”

Its a matter of guilt, Her mind is telling her NO but her body is telling her YES, 99.9% of the time the body wins

:eek::D:D:D:D Wooi!!! Chezeni chini jamaa hakua anauliza kwa ubaya.

Wrong hole bruh

niwajinga naturally… smh

that day you will be caught…utaliliwa na wengine eeenderrrea tu

niri plomise kuasha soon…

NAKULA HII LEO

[ATTACH=full]28349[/ATTACH]

hauja wacha kukamua nyoka