Why the fuack have we elected these people as leaders who still practice the caste system on their own people back in india ? Unajua at the bottom of the caste system are the dalits who tend be dark skin people? What is our majority skin complexion in this country?
Have you seen how they treat their workers? Have you seen how they the natives? Unakumbuka ile supermarket yao that was spewing racist shit about us a couple years ago? Why do we allow this shit in our country?
We let them control our economy and pay our fellow brothers and sisters much less money than they should. Sawa. We let them prosper in kenya, sawa. We let them live a rich and fulfilling life in kenya, sawa. Keep in mind when you meet a kenyan indian outside of kenya they will always say they’re kenyan, but once you meet them hapa wao husema wao ni wahindi.
Keep in mimd that african get killed in new delhi and mumbai every day, they’re lynched. Keep in mind that their is an african teibe over there who even speak the local language, but they’re treated worse than dogs. Lakini hapa we go above and beyond for them. Wahindi are not our friends, they never were and they never will be!
We’re playing a very very dangerous game by allowing them to accumulate political power. We will regeret this.
I’m more concerned with their brethren wale wanapewa resident status kama njugu. Wamejazana kenya as engineering contractors and ‘farmers’ na wale Pakistani wako Mombasa waki import magari.
The question should be whether or not they perform better than our own so called leaders , if they do then we should confront ourselves not the indians
Akambas and Luyhas will not like this post,just visit supermarkets that neighbour the estates where the Indians live,ndio utapata kina Wafula na Musyoka at their lowest licking asses like shhieet. @Swansea is a farmhand to jungus pale majuu…hawezi taka sikia ukiongea mbaya kuhusu white colored people
You have access to the same resources, pesa yenu wakenya mnaweka kwa flats, chuma na cement na kokoto, are Indians responsible for our shortsightedness?
We also have significant number of Jamaicans and West Africans in the UK parliament. The issue is that these Indians outperform our MPigs by far, just look at the Mediheal guy who is the Kesses MP. If a porcupine administers our CDF resources well, so be it.
Niliwaambia kitu moja. Change your own personal circumstances na uache kufikiria mambo ya “we”. Colorism is a global phenomenon and you can complain about it until the cows come home. Hata huku Africa colorism still exists but it is less pronounced because the contrast is not high. Light skinned people (women) still experience special benefits that @uwesmake ‘s sister can only dream of. That’s why she is a mboch at Kawangware while Natalie Tewa and Haentel Wanjiru are choppin politicians’ money in Europe. Compare @uwesmake 's sister to Natalie Tewa
Don’t be a hater. Indians started most towns in Kenya. In 1960 three quarter of Nairobi population were Indians. Then Jomo chased them from civil service after Independence. Indians fought for Independence more than tribes in Kenya. Indians gives jobs on merit while bonobos give based on tribe.
Why shift blame from a government you empower with your ballot., and lay blame on ordinary Kenyan citizens pushed into a place of privileged through inaction and pandering by all GoK administrations since 1963?
Integration of the Indian into the mainstream African society has never been priority by any sitting government in Kenya. In fact, these people were more integrated during the colonial era than at anytime the African has had self rule.
These people served in the civil service, security, represented the country in various sporting disciplines though a receding trend going forward?
If you ever meet a Kenyan of Indian origin in the diaspora, they are actually very patriotic Kenyans, but nyeuthi government seems hell bent of holding the Indian at a godly pedestal at our expense that should be the issue.
Tanzania did it why can’t Kenya achieve the same standards?