I am aware that we have MGTOW, red pill, alpha male, gospel on this village and they all have their strong reasons. However, in this forum which guarantees our privacy, can we discuss why those who cheat on their partners do it?
In addition to this, do you think love exists really?
Nvchieth matusi. U.P.U.S.S.Y. and similar memes are also welcome
People cheat for many reasons, let me mention a few common ones:
i) Abusive or disrespectful partner
ii) Getting bored with your partner i.e. that feeling that something better is out there
iii) One party not putting much effort in the relationship as before
iv) Someone hitting on your partner and they persist until they give in
v) Our nature as men to always conquer more, mzungu aliharibu venye alikuja na monogamy thingy
people fuck because they desire, anything that triggers that desire sufficiently will cause ‘cheating’.thats why red pill teaches men to be in shape ,excel,make money and have a life outside women.its a way of enhancing desirability. A decline in those also makes one less desirable
according to my research, only those with the ‘holy spirit’ are able to handle that and ‘not cheat’.
story zengine ni rationalization,justification etc after satisfying the desires,maybe when you hear a lady tell a guy its your fault,she means you are less desirable compared to the guy she cheated with.
Men and women cheat for different reasons beyond the obvious biological instincts to spread seed and have offspring with good genes (women).
Men cheat because our hormones drive us nuts. We are wired to hump any woman that meets a very basic set of requirements. For most men, it is quantity over quality any day. A man does not need to have trouble at home to cheat. He cheats by design just for the sexual release. A man will cheat, wash his dick and go home like nothing happened. He won’t even know the girl’s second name and doesn’t care.
Women, on the other hand, seek quality over quantity. Most women will only cheat if they believe that the side nigga is a major upgrade from their husbands. Mostly looks, money, status etc. That’s why it’s more dangerous when it’s the woman cheating, because she can’t cheat without compromising the existing relationship.
Men are mechanical creatures, mostly. Women are emotional. Due to the differences in their operating systems, it would be unwise for a woman to divorce a man for cheating, or a man to forgive his wife after she cheats.
C’mon man, a woman fucking the nduthi guy while her lecturer hubby is away can’t claim major upgrade anything.
People cheating is akin to that overlapping matatu ie because they can, and they believe they can get away with it too.
Such stories of women fucking nduthi guys are not common. Such a woman is more likely to cheat with her boss or colleague at work than nduthi guys. Also, an upgrade is not only tied to finances. The nduthi guy may have better genes, while the lecturer may be @Jimit 's look-alike.
‘things that trigger desires’,vile watu wa nduthi hukua wamejiamini,wamejituma,kiswahili cha kumtoa nyoka kwa shimo mbaya na sifa zimezidi venye wao husekete,its just a matter of time,she starts comparing how the nduthi guy makes her feel na venye lecturer makes her feel,maybe anajiskia venye yeye ndio source of knowledge,talk talk and talk about Schrodinger equation etc…all that remains is just a touch from the nduthi guy and we have what people call ‘cheating’,then the lady says he never had time for me,he even never treats me right like he used to which is just rationalization.
the basic thing is her desires were fired up more by the nduthi guy than the lecturer building up tension which is only released through sex aka cheating
I love my mother. But that’s a different kind of love; I was answering based on the context in which the question was asked: whether the romantic, lovey-dovey, let’s-live-happily-ever-after type of love exists.
Vitu ndogo ndogo inakusumbua, from a wiseman sayings [COLOR=rgb(243, 121, 52)]“Love your neighbor as you love yourself.” Enough to show you that “Love” exists. Mambo na kuma usilete kwa love hapa