Why do Kenyans love Anika ring their sex lives

BTW the people with the best sex lives, never talk about it. There was this guy in campus who was HOT Yaani tall like that basketballer who looks like a big Teddy bear Yaani I was once a fanatic of watching NBA na nimesahau jina, very handsome as in handsome not dark, I have never understood why the dark goes after the tall and handsome, not everyone likes dark men. He wasn’t an albino either. Wastaani but bro he was handsome, on the outside and inside, he was Mr. Personality, like always smiling and upbeat. So this guy, all women wanted him. Yet when the not so handsome shorties were busy bragging about who they kissed or bedded, he never said anything about anyone he slept with and he slept with alot of people and he even had a foursome. According to the grapevine. So that was when I realized that those who can’t do, TALK.

Maverick Akothee talking about that chimpanzee with a muanya, to me muanyas are for women, like Ihuoma, who was married to the gods for her beauty. So I don’t understand why you can’t just steal in private, you were doing the nasty alone in your bed sitter in Kawa Gare (a big short like Osiany mablackness can’t afford a 3k Air B n B, Unaenda kulala kwa hostels kama broke @Agwambo?) but now you have to bring to us all that mess plus how you will sue each other? Bro, pay your hoes. We don’t want your kids being ridiculed in school over your side hen.

Majority of Kenyans having sex do not talk about it? Just go to the slums ndio ujue. 9 kids and no husband in sight. Please spare us. Sisi ni wakristo mpaka president and we don’t want to imagine what that gorilla Osiany looks like atop Aooko. The same way we don’t want to imagine whether your wife needs blinders before doing her conjugal duties. You are killing the little libido Zakayo has left us with. Sex tunataka kuskia ni ya Franky na Kwamboka. Watu huishi kwa gym, amefanya facials ka zote, body scrub Yaani a snack. We are harassed enough by economy, we don’t need to know your bad escapades.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kE3kNduQozs

Sex sells.

Another nonesical rant from the low IQ deranged sheboon.

When was the last time you checked if your shrivelled kinembe is still fuckable…wacha kuskilia mwanamke mwenzako wivu ju bado ako na functioning kinembe

We are all hardwired to seek attention , affection and recognition …

In some , it goes to ridiculous extent …
In others , it is suppressed by higher goals and achievements …

Seems , like me , you prefer chilled , laid back mature persons with a wild volcanic potential …

Let’s get together sometime… :D:D:D

mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza kuma AIDS infested 49 bob mlolongo

I did not come to be ebrufied

How ..??

Mukhisa Kituyi?

I’m puzzled ..
Is this some sort of code ..??
I love mysteries…
And surprises … :D:D

Jesu …!!
That was below the neck … :D:D