Why do Ethiopians hate Somali and Eritreans so much?

in my line of work i get to interact with Ethiopian’s Eritrean’s and Somalis and these guys hate each other to the core i tried to ask about it only to find they all hate kenyans too

hehehehe

…hatists

He he he he he

They must be the ones with the problem

Kenyans do not have a particular citizenry that we hate, but we are hated by almost all our neighbors why so?

Kenyans are extremely aggressive and most people get the impression that we are conmen. We also as Kenyans don’t like each other that much, do we?

kabisa we are a unique people

kawaida enda foreign country uone venye uta treatiwa kama msudanese

Eritreans and Ethiopians I love their women dryfry Any day. Walalo ni wachafu mpaka coomer .

This video seems to (partly) answer your question. Ethiopians and Eritreans also go HAM on each other in the comments section. For a country that is portrayed as Africa’s North Korea, Eritrea seems to be more active on the internet. On searching “Ethiopia vs Eritrea”, I found more pro Eritrea propaganda videos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKRaM_2bcCE

Umbwa …matako hii

o_Oo_O kwani wewe ni walach???

Makes sense…

did you want to ask why the Amhara hate other Ethiopians? The Amhara are Semites (God’s chosen people:oops::oops::oops:) and some of the others have origins in Kush/Cush…racism…

we are peculiar…until kemboi does a jig after winning the steeplechase…and we are filled with this patriotic fervor…

Nasir Jones (Nas) once said when you’re on top there’s envy. Kenyans are detested for their industrious nature and success albeit they hate each other over whimsical reasons like stereotypes. Even the educated people are easily swayed by mediocre politicians on shitty tribal basis.

But wasapere vile muliibia banks za tz na ug na Rwanda through armed robbery na fraud mulifanya wakatuchukia sanaaa

Tz maybe lakini UG huwezi kuiba bank. Mawatchie wana rifles.

Niggas fear what they don’t understand, hate what they can’t conquer
Guess it’s just the theory of man

Acc to me Somalis actually fear the Ethiopians…while the hate is just between Ethiopia and Eritrea.Actually they have been fighting since the eras of the emperors

I once met a guy from Sierra Leone and when he found out my nationality he replied “Kenyans are crazy” and when I asked him what he meant he basically said “you are the Nigerians of East Africa”. I guess that explains the hatred.