Yah. I’m back again with this topic. Is it upbringing or what? I’m completely defeated. There’s this black American youtuber, a woman who had her shit together, so she picked up a bum from God knows where, she’s vlogging with the joker like two whole days after meeting him calling him babe, babe, the guy just looks like a drug addict, a few vlogs ago she had just ended another toxic relationshit. Oh. Here is how it ended. He killed her and put her in the trunk of her car.
Jana with my usual thirst for true crime , I come across a black serial killer, his surname was Colman. I’m using past tense because he was executed in 2002. So this guy uses his gf Debra Brown to lure girls and women into his rape and murder trap. The 2nd victim he had was a 7yr old girl called Veneta. How did he get his hands on her? His mother gave her to him to go pick her mother’s day gift he’d forgotten in his house, a house she had never visited bcz they knew each other for 2 weeks and he was coming over to eat in her house. Her 2 kids and her were taken to a carnival that day. So she had her guard down when he asked for the older daughter. All she had was his address which turned out to be an abandoned building. Your guess is as good as mine about how that ended. I get her though she thought she a single mom of 2,who had never been taken to a carnival by her dad couldn’t believe her luck.
I will try to put the videos. The way I have seen women it’s like they need a man to validate their existence. So when they don’t have one every thing they may have achieved, even their own children are worthless. Do you think the mother of that girl who gave a complete stranger because what would you call a man whose house you have never been to, a man you’ve barely known for one month. This woman wanted to impress the man by proving how much she trusted him. So that he would keep coming back, she sacrificed her daughter. For a man who was even giving her a false name and false address. By the way so many women put men before even their own flesh and blood children. Some dump kids in shags, turn a blind eye to molestation, even kill their children for a man. I will put a video.
Lemme not talk of Koki and Congolese gym instructor. A man you’ve known for less than a year, you now have joint accounts and you are giving him office space that you are paying for, of course free sex, food and accommodation plus a car. You are not asking yourself why the best job he can get after leaving his job is a gym instructor, the truth that would quickly dawn on any right thinking woman is that this man is most likely on the run, he’s a fugitive that is why inspite of being so suave, he can only get a gym instructor job bcz any sane employer won’t touch a foreigner before they counter check his background. So he can’t approach them because he’ll be busted.
Seriously women you need to grow up. Let me tell you, no m how beautiful you are, men are competitive and will never love any woman who doesn’t respect herself and her kids, a woman who has low self esteem and who acts desperately by taking up the role of the man because the man is beneath her, will just be used and dumped. Men see kindness as weakness and they despise weakness and low self esteem infused desperation. They will give you kids and then use your money to impress a real woman who knows her worth and expects a man to take care of her not the other way around.
There’s a day I told a certain married lady here to have her own assets because if as a woman you were the stepping stone to his success, you are his mother in his mind, not his woman and akiomoka, he will go and find that woman who does not have anything hanging over his head like housing him and getting him visas and whatever it took to build him to be a success. Nikambiwa single people are salty AF, at least we are alive and we don’t have ulcers and high blood pressure after being left as single mother of 3 after taking loan and giving him then he disappears or all of the property is in his name. Ati because you want to really prove that you trust him after all he is the father of your children and you sleep next to him and you submit to his every demand and you are his ride or die. Why is it that he doesn’t have to prove his loyalty to you since you are the more vulnerable person in the marriage as a woman. My friend utashanga bcz women think those women it happens to are lesser women. They are not special like you and it can never happen to you because you made sure that you didn’t marry money but character because even pastors leave their wives, wakiomoka, Allan Aron dumped his 4 kids and his mukorino wife, next utaskia anaoa mzungu. Why don’t you cover your back just in case of any eventuality because Satan entered even Jesus’s favorite disciple. If your husband has more character than Peter Bas carry on putting all of your faith in him. My fren utashanga. I have always told you that a man’s character is in his wallet, utajua his true character when he no longer needs your support, broke men and men who need something from you be it sex, food or connections and money can even wash your feet.
You dont have to take my word for it. Check female celebs who think that they can get any man they want be they’re famous and wealthy. It always backfires. Mary J Blige, Jennifer Houston, Jill Scott, Adele, to mention but a few.
There’s a way God made things and you can not reverse them. The same way you can marry a chef but as the woman of the house, no matter how bland your food is, your husband will put up his feet, wait for your very basic taste less food and eat it before you become the desert.
These are things women just ignore, you see these cases of Linturi and Keitany then you as woman do the exact same thing because you are too blinded with infatuation. Please hii dunia ni mbaya haitaki mafeelings you have to be very cerebral especially as a woman, as the weaker vessel as the Bible calls women or as animals of prey. Life is a war zone not a picnic site. It you put everything in a man’s hands, shauri yako. When he walks away its you to raise those kids by yourself. Men always put themselves first if he gets a sweeter deal elsewhere not even his kids will stop him from doing what is in his best personal SELF interest. Men forget kids they sired even in Christian marriage, all the time. He leaves you who he married in a church to come we stay with children who are not his and he will raise them and forget yours. So as a woman you have to live with these people with alot of wisdom bcz they do unconscionable things to the women that they wifed up and gave the privilege of being their legally married. Where I’m from they say a man is not your mother hata umzalie 12 kids like Virginia wa Kamotho, whose husband left her for a single mother of 5, na ni watu wa kanisa. If you don’t love yourself enough to cover your back then do it for your kids bcz when things fall apart the children will be yours, not his. That’s when you will know that you are all alone in this world. Your married friends will shun you, society will ostracize you for being unable to keep a marriage. You will come back crying to your single friends crying yet you refused to heed their warning coz what do they know know, they are jealous and they don’t wish you well in your marriage.
Anyway, what I have reached and what I’ve observed is that a woman in love hata umpigie drum you are was your time. Penis addiction is real so instead of falling out with them. Just let them learn from the best teacher Experience.
End of rant.