Why divorce is quite rare amongst polygamous cultures. Get educated.

Have you ever asked yourself why you never hear of a Somali man being assaulted by the wife? Why you’ve never seen a Somali wife being caught cheating? Why you’ve never seen shenanigans in a Somali man’s wedding? I mean this should be the most violent family unit as the feminist inspired education system will lead you to believe but practically why is it the most stable? Now listen carefully i got the answers for you in clear language.

Somali’s practice POLYGAMY in an OFFICIAL manner. The male species was not designed to cohabit with a single mate. The alpha male lions ferks countless lioness living in the same territory and they THRIVE under this system because no feminist can force monogamy down their throats. It’s just against nature for a man to cohabit with one woman. You don’t believe me? Well science has proven mens libido drops when they practice monogamy. You get more angry, miserable, depressed, less motivated, less sexual drive etc all because your inner biological drive is longing for a change. Literally every good thing about you as a man diminishes.Worst of all men mistake this loss of sexual drive to be a proplem with them and start dying of viagra overdoses. Pumbaff you’re trying to fight against nature, go get an 18 year old voluptuous virgin na uone your blood rushing to your third leg na hta hujaguswa. Scientific proof ndio hii hapa.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/sex-dawn/200805/inconvenient-truth-sexual-monogamy-kills-male-libido?amp

When you have 4 wives the balance is restored. You spend a night with each.Your libido is an all time high. You are motivated, happy, and full of life. Ask yourself why Somali men do so well in Business and father children at 99 years of age. Ask yourself why your great grandfather died at 104 while having a 1 year old as his last born. (Cough cough crazy high libido due to polygamy? By the time you return to the first wife you’ve been away from her for 3 continuous nights. Her sexual drive is also over the roof as a result of her competing with 3 other women to procreate. FAMILIARITY BREEDS CONTEMPT.
[ATTACH=full]235613[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]235616[/ATTACH]

Some of you are marrying kids and making them miserable in the name polygamy… i can gurantee if your women can circumvent the somali patriarchal system they will be out in heart beat…

Define a kid.

Pewa mbili kwa bill yangu priss!

Word! Preach it brother! This was common back then. I remember we used to diss a friend in primary school ati baba yake ni guka… but the kamzee was loaded… the car he was driving!

Hehehe… now you dont know the definition of a kid…
Anyone below 18 yrs is a kid.wtf is a 54yr old man doing with a 17yrs old ! Its disgusting.

You can legally marry a 14 year old girl in Utah, USA. The greatest democracy in the world and the land of knowledge. So saying the marriage age should be 18 doesn’t make you sound more educated than you already are mate. If it only it makes you seem like someone who was educated by females from birth to adulthood. Think rationally. A kid is 0-14 years of age. A 15 year old is a woman that can run a household.

So saying the marriage age should be 18 doesn’t make you sound more educated than you already are mate. If it only it makes you seem like someone who was educated by females from birth to adulthood

As expected you have used this lousy /washed up and predictable line instead of using your common sense.
This is fucking ridiculous. … just because its legal to marry @ 14yr old in the “greatest democracy” it doesn’t make it ok. Kindly, indulge me would you allow your 14 yr old daughter to be married by a 30yr old?

According to Kenyan penal code in western countries in 16 years. Kitu Safi na tighter than tight.

@MadPhilosopher tell us about divorce when you ditched one mtagawana Mali nusu while you have 3 women remaining.

Mzito if you’re used to having 4 eggs for breakfast and while coming back from the shop 1 of your eggs breaks, you’ll still have good breakfast maybe just a little inconvenienced. You propably won’t even feel a difference. Basically that 1 egg being ruined won’t have NO effect on your life whatsoever. What am i saying here? Wanawake ni mayai tu.

I won’t because she’ll propably grow up in the city with diverse education hence she would not feel comfortable in such a system. She will grow up in a different system and will rebel against anything different. You can’t drive a Ferrari in rough roads. You get me?

But the same 14 year old who’s grown up in a village with polygamy being the norm would feel right at home under such a system. @Randy you should just acknowledge am wiser than you and put an end this debate.

" Legal maturity isn’t the same as biological maturity" nature doesn’t give a damn about human made laws,ukimature you need sex Kama uko primary school , secondary School is irrelevant from a biological point.

Hapa ndio tulidanganywa 16 years is ripe for marriage. Wachana na European culture.

Muzito LePhilosopher has a great plan of importing a beautiful well cultured nomadic girl every 4 years hadi wafike 4.Vitu safi kama hizi. May Allah (sw) help me in my mission.
[ATTACH=full]235624[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235625[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]235626[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]235627[/ATTACH]

Internal competition between the wives ,each trying to win favor with the man,one wife Hana competion

@MadPhilosopher you forgot to mention that the Somalis follow sharia law…Open for debate.

I would be very confused on this KTALK if I did not know any better. So now we have moved from bashing kungurus and writting a million acres about their promiscuity to justifying polygamy? So the woman should wait for her turn i.e the 3 days? so are they kungurus or not? my head hurts.

Somalis Kwanza these in North Eastern Kenya don’t actually follow Sharia law. We have our own customary traditional laws like any other African tribe. Hizo mambo za wahabism come to Somali’s (in Somalia) just around the late 1990s after the collapse of their government and it’s actually a small minority. Otherwise Somalis are not that religious at all. Go research how things were before the 90s and even now observe most educated Somalis huwa wako very liberal.

Am sure you know all this and you’re just trying to bait me, well congratulations cunt.