Why didnt the so called powerful Genz prevent UDA from winning in Mbeere North?

Deluded keyboard warriors are always telling us of how so called genz will shape the elections. in fact, these braggarts calling themselves genz keep on saying they dont want votes from other generations. They have little time for baby boomers like @ChifuMbitika Nyokabi.
MY QUESTION IS- Where were they in Mbeere to ensure UDA never won? In fact, given how Okuyus and their political lackeys like Mbeere are anti-UDA, you would have expected UDA to lose big in that constituency.
Or somehow, they will only miraculously show their might in 2027???
Nilisema hapa so called genz are Okuyus who are bitter because they are not controlling state house- and funded by idiotic Jagathi.

U

Gen Z voices matter, and dismissing them as “deluded” ignores their growing influence. UDA’s victory in Mbeere shows strength across generations, not weakness. The youth are shaping narratives, mobilizing online, and connecting with grassroots issues in ways older generations underestimate. Their energy complements UDA’s vision, proving that 2027 won’t be a miracle but a continuation of momentum. Gen Z and UDA together represent resilience, renewal, and unstoppable political force.

Keep chatgpt out of this

Wewe ungevunjwa hiyo kichwa Yako imejaa shonde by that boda boda of yours, mongrel with low self-esteem and inferiority complex. Your wife must be a very long-suffering bitch listening to your whining.