Why didn’t Tyrone just show the cops his hands?

D- hapo ako sawa. Maliza ghasia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPSNJ0K3HGw

Hands up/hands!(X12)
Show your hands! (x9)
Open the door! (×5)
TOTAL NUMBER OF ORDERS: 24
COMPLIANCE: ZERO
What is the average iq of a black american?
Why do these cops take so long to shoot armed gangsters?

Jamaa ameharibia beste yake gari

Are you an American though?

No I am not, I don’t even own a passport as of now lakini natafutia njia ya kuingia Marine Corps

Why this question severally?

Its easy to jump into conclusions here. Sometimes someone can go into shock on seeing a gun to his face. Trust me I have seen it happen.

Possible, but these ones were looking for trouble. That’s no way to act if you value your life. I’m sure they know how to behave if stopped by the police: keep your hands where they are visible e.g. on the steering wheel, unless you are asked to raise them or produce documents from your pockets. Normally, cops don’t draw a gun on you unless you appear threatening in some way. They’ll stop you with the hand on the gun, but undrawn. It’s your life! If a weapon is pointed at you at least communicate–say you aren’t armed; answer their questions, and obey orders. It may be the last thing you can say to save your life. No sudden movements. The cops are also nervous at night, coz not everyone means well.

That broda had a death wish, seems the police vs black are at a draw in terms of inability to think, and affinity to shoot first,fuck the questions.
Where is the video of the savage that used a rifle on a police at point blank range?

A guy is carrying a gun.

That video took the cake! Ati, “Can I please relieve you of your gun for my safety?”

Heheheee…

Bam bam bam bam!!!

Dead cop.

Fuck.

Flight vs fight.

Exactly. Cop is aware of this . Gun plus fight = dead cop. Why does it take them so long to shoot? They hesitate. Why?

Ua hizo ghaseers. Finish the mo’fakas

kill the foolish thugs, sasa ule mumama @Abba akuje na wamama wenzake waanze kulia black lives matter. mtu ako na bunduki na bado munataka polisi wamu bembeleze infact wange spray hio gari yote and america would have four less thugs on their land.

Kuna tofauti ya kushikiwa gun na police na wagondi. No? If the brother was in shock, why did he reach then started turning before being felled?

Riots will still rock the streets

That’s too much violence for nothing,Africans who want peace should stay in African countries with no Arabs or whites .the only African countries I hate are North Africa and South .those are volatile .kenya Tanzania , Zambia and Madagascar are peaceful