I couldn’t stand the endless rumor mongering, especially at Capital FM.
Elders have seen this clip on xvideos.
Ulikuwa radio host ama Technician jack
It doesn’t matter. The point is, I wouldn’t stick my dick inside a married woman.
Dudu1
May 20, 2025, 9:54am
Why not if she was hot, they have few demands
Ni wewe ulikua unampea shoulder to lean on wengine wakimkula?
Eng_iti:
…
Jack_Black:
…I couldn’t stand the endless rumor mongering, especially at Capital FM.
Screenshot_20250520_062813_Gallery1080×1526 109 KB
Ni wewe ulikua unampea shoulder to lean on wengine wakimkula?
Like I said, I can’t stick my dick in a married woman. Sitaki panga ya haga.
Looks familiar. Who is this? It’s probably one of those fake married woman sex clips.
Zush
May 20, 2025, 11:36am
Leta link ama title tuone
Simiyu22:
…
Jack_Black:
…I couldn’t stand the endless rumor mongering, especially at Capital FM.
Screenshot_20250520_062813_Gallery1080×1526 109 KB
Looks familiar. Who is this? It’s probably one of those fake married woman sex clips.
Ati “fake married woman sex clips.” Stop hiding behind transparent euphemisms mzee. Sema tu “Fono-ngraphy.”
Jack_Black:
…ave seen this clip on xvideos.
xvideos.com
Ugandan Minister Crying Helplessly In the Office after Being Eaten Out Pussy…
XVIDEOS Ugandan Minister Crying Helplessly In the Office after Being Eaten Out Pussy Eating Cunnilingus free
Duration: 28
Me nayo kuma siwezi lamba….place enye men stick their sweaty unwashed pissy dicks since she was 18 na wewe unapeleka mdomo apo
Ata na dawa
KING_KING_100:
… one of those fake married woman sex clips.
xvideos.com
Ugandan Minister Crying Helplessly In the Office after Being Eaten Out Pussy…
XVIDEOS Ugandan Minister Crying Helplessly In the Office after Being Eaten Out Pussy Eating Cunnilingus free
Duration: 28
Me nayo kuma siwezi lamba….place enye men stick their sweaty unwashed pissy dicks since she was 18 na wewe unapeleka mdomo apo
Ata na dawa
Well I’m sure Capital FM have the full details straight from grapevine intelligence services. I’m glad my mbaite friend over there gave me a heads up and I was able to dodge most of the damage.
Tangu uonje baridi ya Siberia umekuwa very humble buana 150/- fixed price.