I wonder why in the black American society, 72% of homes are single mother, meaning that only 18% of the fathers take responsibility and stay for the kids. @Finest wine this is an area that you are passionate about but you like other male identified black male worship women never put the blame on the man who leave. It’s always the woman to blame. Women and especially black women are the universal scapegoat and men are these saints who can do no wrong. If a man leaves, the woman who decides to die with her kids is the villain. Not the man who abandoned his offspring. Many women now are leaving their kids and leaving men who fall ill or fall on hard times and they leave the men with the kids, something previously unheard of. I guess punda imeanza kuchoka. What did you do to make him up and leave? However we never look at the things women go through yet they never abandon their kids. They stay in very toxic relationships for their kids to have fathers. Meanwhile men leave and society is fine with that. It’s a patriarchal society so nobody will blame men.
Black American women are Soo wild and not tamable wonder why African immigrants end up marrying whites
A wild and untameable woman does not take care of her children. That is too much responsibility. That is why women are the majority single parent bcz it’s the men who are wild and untameable. Being a parent and a single one at that doesn’t go together with wildness. It’s a lot of responsibility and wildness connotes irresponsibility. Stop listening to those red peel gurus who use the internet and men who do not use critical thinking to get rich. Think for yourself.
Black men marry white women bcz they wish they were white. In the award winning book The Invisible Man, the author says that marriage to a black woman connotes a return to slavery while marrying a white woman connotes moving further and further away from being at the bottom of the race hierarchy. Black men simply want to be white men bcz they are at the bottom of the barrel and are trying to crawl up. Got nothing to do with wildness of black women. If you actually read real books instead of the brain washing red peel cult people you’d understand things better but I heard that if you want to hide a secret, put it in a book and give it to a black man, they don’t read like white men and other races…
White men however are really marrying black women and these marriages have the lowest divorce rates than the rest of the demographic. I guess when a black woman meets a real man, a white man, the wildness she needed to survive in the zoo leaves pretty fast and she becomes a model wife who can rest in her femininity. Dating someone who is at the bottom can turn any woman into a wild animal bcz women were created to be taken care of. Just saying. How is it that the same woman who you call untameable can submit to a white man fully and with hardly any divorce rates. The problem isn’t the woman.
My free advice to you, is read more award winning books, start with the Invisible Man. The black man is invisible to the world white women give him some visibility.
Nothing about getting my view from redpill that from the hoses mouth women from the ghettos are more aggressive and wild, all in all the black Americans are a shitty lot
Have you ever asked yourself why women from the ghetto are aggressive and wild? Is it really safe to be demure and feminine in a ghetto? You will get eaten alive. It’s the same reason why men from ghetto are more prone to criminal activities. Ain’t it? People adapt to their environment. You can see how wild Eve used to be until she met a white man who would provide for and protect her. Don’t blame women, women are just mirrors of the society they live in.
[ATTACH=full]497791[/ATTACH]
Black American women.
My point has always been that since the woman is the womb carrier, she would be more vigilant about who she lets near her womb. Fullstop! I am very loud on empowering our women, our young women at that. Kwanza asome na apate a career of sorts before perfecting suruari removal for the men of today. These men will leave you oooooooo and in broad daylight hata ukiwa Mother Theresa like. So how about ensuring that hata akikuwacha utalea watoto peke yako instead of running online to rant about how useless he is kwa vile amekuacha?
And yes the singo matha pandemic in Kenya is very worrying…
Let me give you a quick example..I watched the Pluto start his channel a few months ago…I watched him date some girl fresh from Uni. As we speak that girl is a new mum right now…and a potential singo matha in my eyes..kwanini alikimbia kuzaa even before she graduated?
Go look at this young girl who met Kioko the other day..she is a new mum with twins…these are the singo mathas I bemoan everyday…ya kujipeleka before you stabilise financially.
They are doing the best they can under the circumstances. Sometimes kusoma na kupata job au biashara is not in the cards. More women are poor than men. Men also have decided they don’t want responsibilities. The punda wives end up with the bulk of the burden. You saw it with your friend whose husband conned her and moved to Kenya to avoid accountability.
This is backed by empirical evidence sio op eds
How you came up to that conclusion is beyond me. Like wtf
[ATTACH=full]497807[/ATTACH]
Nigga please.
I read it in a book. Something you wouldnt be caught dead doing. Maybe if you read highly acclaimed black literary works, you might have a better response than my conclusion is beyond you. Of course its beyond you. You don’t read to understand phenomenon. I read black American writers bcz I can never understand it without me having been sold by my own people into slavery for 400 years and being relegated into second rate citizen. No policemen harass me bcz I am black. Nobody treats me like a thief when I go to a supermarket bcz I am black. Read the book. It’s good for you.
Black women hawajielewi…u see them hapa Kenya supporting the lqbtq culture not knowing they are shooting themselves in the foot in terms of stable men. Same way they embraced feminism ikawafyonza.
I expect it to be lower since black American women tend to be more conservative than mzungu women. What I presented was backed by data collected from dating sites.
Its because they are blindly following Hollywood, watu kama Maina Kageni and other useless Kenyan celebs, US mainstream media and celebs like Beyonce who praise LGBTQ and mzungu feminazi misandry (Beyonce herself will sing about single independent ladies who need no man while anazalia a cheating JayZ kama panya:D).
The bit I tend to disagree with you is the sympathy card you dish the women. You give them blanket coverage even when it is bleeding obv that they should abstain from sex bila mpango or engage in serious birth control methods. Yes men have decided they don’t want any responsibilities…I think the onus is on the girl child to say NO to sex..
I repeat again that we might need to put this stuff on the school syllabus. Why? because it seems we parents are failing the young children. But how can we be expected to teach our children things that we don’t know about? if I am singo mum, raised by a singo mum too…have seen multiple men come home and go…how will I know any different?
There’s plenty of married women sleeping around like the world is ending. You have a blanket condemnation for single mothers. Most don’t even have the energy for sleeping around. They’re aware that they’re all their kids have and live like it. I have alot of respect for any woman raising kids by herself. Married women hide under the cloak of marriage but behind the scenes they are sleeping with gym instructors and even have their kids and pass them off as their husband’s. Why can’t they say no to sex. In the corporate world everyone knows that married women are the easiest to bed. A single mother will rarely go this far bcz she is already bearing stigma. If there’s people who need to say no to sex it’s married women. They are really promiscuous.
I am confused by your post…so wacha tu niseme..I am so glad I don’t have a daughter growing up in Kenya right now…unless there is action taken in schools where our children spend most of their days..sisi we are kwinished for eons and eons…
How can it be that every young woman I met is a single mum? from mashinani to the corporate world???and I mean below 25? if the enemy comes to you, don’t you think you should arm yourself??
Women make rule for betas and break the same rules for alpha it’s alpha fucks beta bux
Which demographic are you meeting? I don’t have the same experience myself