Why Boniface Mwangi is destined to remain an unelected busybody

He had a chance to act like a leader within his means towards someone who was probably one of his supporters.

[MEDIA=twitter]985733299430621185[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]985736029448622080[/MEDIA]

Si wapigie Odunga, ghasia

Maybe he has decided that politics is not for him

What was he to do? asin is he a tissue for all your shit? i am with Bonnie on this, they should call their representatives.

Hata kama unamchukia I can detect a lot of pettiness in your tone.

pettiness galore, who is Bonny in Kenya and what do you want him to do?

Call your MCA/MP. That’s the right way to go about it. Behaviour like one is a hired gun are not smart.

Halo Boni apewe mbili na choma na antumie paybill. It is a high time Kenyans took responsibility for their actions sio kutupa kura alafu wanaanza kulia serkali saidia Boni saidia.

Is coherent thought impossible without injecting toilet manenos? Hapa sio pahali for such fetishes.

He is not a private citizen, he contested an election, and constantly inserts himself repeatedly into politics and activism supposedly on behalf of wananchi.

His campaign was indeed funded by wananchi contributions, it is on him to either step up to the challenge when his bluff is called or take off and show once again why he lacks an semblance of leadership qualities thus validating his rejection at the ballot box. You cannot dabble in public activism, then take off running when members of the public come to you for assistance.

Bonnie tulimwonea mbali toka those days aseme hawezi protest achapwe pekee yake … he is not a leader and can never be one … labda protest cheer leader .

and what should the MCA, MP, Senyetor n Governor be doing?

Hahaha, pettiness is detectable from factual realities? That’s a funny one. The man has been whining for a long time about how he was not elected, that’s a topic for a different day or for a new post. How do you think individuals like Sonko got where they are today? He took the plight of wananchi and did what he did for them when in need to the best of their ability including if and when necessary putting the MP or MCA or other elected official on the spot.

They can always go to their MP or MCA. That is not in question, this is a cry for help from someone not even in Starehe!
This is obviously a long time Boniface supporter. What is the work of self appointed activists? You cannot sit on the fence and claim to be fighting for oppressed wananchi yet when push comes to shove this is how you respond. He will be and remain a political reject with such an attitude (same for generali bashing his supporters). One can always elaborate on how such a response contributes to his being elected in future. Wananchi also funded his campaign, where is his gratitude? Kama amejiondoa kutoka activism na siasa aseme na akae kimya.

[MEDIA=twitter]971774257645654016[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]807266123817291777[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]985777574273060864[/MEDIA]

If the mwananchi couldn’t give him their vote which didn’t cost them money what makes you think they gave him money?

The MP is Antony Olouch, he should of course intervene, but you’re veering off topic, this is about why Boniface will remain unelected when he lets down long term supporters of his in their time of need.

Boss you need to revise on your literature and polish up on civic education. Ever heard of symbolism and personification of events?
When you post try and ascertain if it’s his work or obligation to come through. Yall showed him that honesty and being morally upright ain’t your thing.
As you just said, you want to use him Coz he was funded by the voters but I believe you never contributed to his campaign kitty.

You are the symbol of Kenyan political issues especially with the voters

Did you miss that he raised Ksh 7 million from wananchi contributions for his election run?

Is it a verified fact?

No I don’t need to revise anything, your obession with toilet manenos suggests who exactly should be doing what with literature.

Absolutely, he is not obligated to act, the same way wananchi are not obligated to vote for him at the ballot box. Politics is about persuasion, his act just cost him a long time supporter and potentially every single person who might be influenced by plight of the individual. We have fake politicians as much as we have fake activists. Their actions help the public to weed them out.

I expressed my opinion, you are entitled to yours. He will remain unelected if he continues down a path of naming and shaming those who look up to him for help.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

BONIFACE MWANGI IS CALLING FOR CREDIBLE Elections, while touting Democracy is Freedom

Nairobi, 7TH August, 2017-

Boniface Mwangi, has changed the face of campaigning in Kenya. His campaign is the first of its kind. Mwangi has revolutionised campaign funding in Kenya. He has used grassroots support to raise over KES 7 Million to help him run for MP Starehe.
[MEDIA=facebook]1643455222341036[/MEDIA]

:meffi::meffi::meffi: