Why black africans suffer

While blacks suffer in Africa suffer due to low IQ, having a deeper look its because they’re still colonized, which is much easier to be due to low IQ. Let me explain: The worst thing that happened to Africa during colonization wasn’t that jungus colonized the black mans land but that in the process he managed to convince the low IQ black man that he was inferior and needed to be civilized by getting an european name such as John instead of Onyango, believing in white Jesus instead of Ngai and taking pride in speaking english instead of Swahili.

Land colonization finally ceased and the black man got his independence, but what he never achieved was freeing himself out of mental colonization and while today the low IQ black man has his land back he’s still suffering from colonization and the result is the Africa you have today because he doesn’t believe that he can do what the white man can do since he worships him as a god.

Who will these innocent children grow up to worship?
[ATTACH=full]251880[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]251882[/ATTACH]

Are you really that terrified :D, yaani nyi wote wawili na handle yako nyingine ndindi mmetoroka ju hamtaki kunijibu?

Terrified of what? Or actually im terrified of one thing which is that low IQ black africans will doom us all.

[ATTACH=full]251891[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]251893[/ATTACH]

Hiyo ya kutumia European names ndio huwa inanikasirisha. Yaani in Japan, you only hear of guys named Nagatomi Yukigawa or Nakakuma Nakatomba but here in Africa you hear of John Mutiso, Bernard Maina, Urbanus Onyango, Robert Mugabe, Daniel Moi etc. So disgusting!

:D:D:D:D hii sana sana iko na wakamba

Hahahaha. Kweli kabisa

Then, you mr high intelligence (i’m still being sarcastic)

1. Jesus wasn’t/isn’t/will not be white.
  2. Those kids are bowing to an idol. i told guka that they brought a distorted corrupt thing.

But you know you’re just out to shout about yourself and project your issues on others so i don’t expect you take what i have written into consideration.

alafu, marcus garvey … what is his claim to fame? inspiring the Nation of Islam and Rastafarianism. He’s more useless than many.

I saw a 10-year old pastor aki-preach kule MKZ and the post was being shared by everyone… :D:D:D:D

I’ll keep on saying this, the African problem is a problem of the culture we inherited from our ancestors… Our problem is not an IQ one, it is a cultural one.

Our ancestors were as lazy as they come… They never saw any need of conquering their neighbors or spreading their culture beyond their valleys… They were too lazy, and the current generation is no different; see the current colonization by the Chinese via debt.

The African culture disadvantages black Africans… Compare the African culture to that of Japanese or Chinese or even the Germans… Culture determines everything…

IQ is a scapegoat, religion is a scapegoat… The African culture is the true culprit, in 2019 we still practice dowry despite its redundancy…:D:D:D:D

tell the OP. shida ni he’s very intelligent so he doesn’t listen.

alafu, lipia bibi kaka. lipa tu:D

On the issue of dowry, I always ask why? The answers I’m given are all cultural ones that do not make sense…

I pay dowry… This means I’ll compensate the wife’s family…

In the case of a divorce [if I’m wealthy] I’ll be required to part with child support and if I’m unlucky I’ll pay alimony… yet I paid dowry to the wife’s family…

As I said, dowry is a redundant practice given the safety nets women have in the current constitution and society…

If you still persist on the dowry matter, you’re basically confirming my postulations above… The African culture is our greatest liability and will continue being so till we’re fully colonized by superior cultures

oh…black africans,what about the white ones

Dowry may be the last symbol of africanness we have and may be that’s why we hold it so close lol

But that’s a loosing battle, there’s no way the practice will be present in the next generation… The practice of dowry will be obliterated by single-motherhood… Its just a matter of when…