Why Baba will definitely lose to Mwizi Looter

1. Kambas won’t vote for him this time round (they gave him more than 4m votes in the last general election)
  2. Baruhya may still support him but voter apathy may be quite high.
  3. Mt Kenya region can’t vote for a mûgûrûki who crafted 41vs1.
  4. Looter has really infiltrated nomadic pastoralists tribes.
  5. His energy on the trail and podium is a fraction of what it was a few years ago.

@Electronics4u huyu MTU wako Hana bahati this time. His climax was 2007 and he has been gradually crumbling

He might lose but this time deep state will rig him in.

Uhuru didn’t win 2013 and 2017 while everybody, even your dog, knows that Kibaki didn’t win in 2007.

Naona this is a continuation from my earlier thread ya JKL mdau.
Now wacha nichambue points zako…
Kambas won’t vote for him this time round (they gave him more than 4m votes in the last general election)
Wrong: Kambas are behind their kingpins who are Ngilu and Kalonzo. They will follow the directions given by these two. Right now their support is tending towards(hoping you did calculus 101) Agwambo.
Baruhya may still support him but voter apathy may be quite high.
Wrong again: Oparanya factor plays a big role here. And Madvd who is OKA is likely to support Agwas in the possible run-off.
3. Mt Kenya region can’t vote for a mûgûrûki who crafted 41vs1.
Dead wrong: Clearly you haven’t been to Kangocho lately. Let me bring you up to speed my fwend. Central is 50:50 for RAO and Ruto. And the ones supporting the latter are the ‘Mumo’…yaani the youngsters who are unstable in principle and can easily be swayed, they are also likely to not queue and/or are most likely to develop voter apathy. The other 50% are mature voters who have voted in over 4 previous elections. They are hard to sway coz they know who amongst the two is the lesser evil. They will patiently queue and vote and then go home. No fuss.
4. Looter has really infiltrated nomadic pastoralists tribes.
Again wrong mdau: Raila has been endorsed by a big section of the pastoralist, including Duale himselif!(Jiulize kwanini Duale ako chini ya maji of late)

1. His energy on the trail and podium is a fraction of what it was a few years ago.
    [B]Don’t go there. Look at some world leaders including Guka Biden. Raila is strong enough to run.
  2. Coast is an ODM zone. Period[/B]

:D:D:D:D:D…baba is done ,his body language , demeanor says it all ,he is being pushed to vie for the presidency by the selfish gathecha s. Yesterday’s interview pale ntv ,he looked beaten when asked about the Pandora account fiasco,his biggest mistake was hand shake and he is slowly realizing that he fucked up with the hand shake.

Most of those idlers singing hustler anthem do not have voters cards. No sane Kenyan who is not a kalenjin would contemplate voting for Arap mwisi.

He was dozing throughout the interview

So basically old dogs learning new tricks?..:smiley: :smiley:
If not rigged in the man will be beaten.

Looter is a thief but he is miles ahead of Babuon. Unless a miracle happens

what are you trying to suggest, that those idlers singing machungwa have voters card. or those supporting ojinga are employed???

According to some crazy conspiracy theorists in Kenya, it’s only Baba’s voters who have valid votes. That’s why he has always been winning in every election.

kama hujui siasa nyamaza, baba alienda bungoma na oparanya and what was the outcome. check that video. coast is divided region, chief hustler can sweep a clean 40%.

Mwizi will win this thing at 8am in the morning

true. look at what mturedio anaandika. they think they are always better than their opponent, they have no reasoning that you should not underestimate them.

Once you become a supporter of Baba, you switch off the power supply to your brain.

Why should the state rig in a person who will die two years after taking power? Nyinyi hufikiria Parasitic Owners of Capital ni mafala? Dollar billionaires watachukuaje mtu weak kuprotect mali yao? Mko na mchezo sana elders.

Ni lini NIS ilianza kufanya vitu zake openly ivo? Ukiona wanaambia Baba wako na yeye, jua wako kwa mtu mwengine. Msidanganyike.

Na muache kuwa mafala, ni impossible kuiba kura za Arror. 2007 walitunia nguvu za silaha, sababu kuiba kura haiwezekani. Askari na polling officers ni hustlers, watu wa Arror. Io ujinga ya kusema deep state itaiba kura inaonyesha upunguvu wa akili. Huwezi iba kura, labda utumie silaha, utoroke na ballot box, hakuna method ingine.
Mtajua hamjui.

Believing in Agwas is akin to believing in Jesus- a spent (and mythical) force. It seems like Sugoi thief will come in a steal whatever is left of Kenya by Konyagi. We are fwacked regardless of who wins between RAO and Loot-all.

Raila is easy to manipulate but deep State wachunge Sana Arrror, si kama Baba. Who knows what secret card he Has under his sleeve? @ChifuMbitika weka poll hapo juu Arror vs Tingod

The running mate of Raila will determine everything. Rao is old and frail. He has achieved everything except being the president. His father begged for just a day in power. I guess baba has also crafted a deal to stay one-term or less. That is where the secret is, the “less”.

very true,