Why Are They Hurting So Much?

From the lecture by cs mucheru to gatheca’s interview, these people are hurting so so much. I think they tried all they can to intimidate judges to get a favorable ruling but it was not possible. Their plans have completely failed, and that is why they are frustrated. WanejuavKenya si ya mama zao!!!

Mnachezewa… the last card will be flashed when you least expect

Hakuna kitu kama the last card. Ata tym uhuru alishindwa na Kibaki kanu people thought moi had some magic card he would unleash to turn the table. You know what followed.

Ypure native and you know it

Wacha alignments zianze sasa

The political elite always wins, they are organized and have the resources and influence while wanjiku types are divided alone tribal lines (division created maintained and perpetuated by the political class) and disorganized.

Next…

Ngombe mzee kidole inaniuma

What do you mean?

Iwekee kwa matako vile umezoea kuingizwa mboro.

Not always, sometimes they underestimate the power of a common foe.
The Hustler vs Dynasty theme has seeped into the minds of the proletariat, life is way expensive to maintain the usual distractions…i.e gambling and alcohol and petty grievances, nowadays people simply murder each other without a second thought.

Hakuna kuchezwa, Jayden’s cards were on BBI reggae.

Thats when there is a general uprising of all the wanjiku types across whatever divides exist.
But right now the wanjiku types are as divided (tribal) as the political class would want them to be.

Agreed, so stroking of class wars is the only way

Alafu when class war happens its the middle and lower classes who suffer most, the elite are well protected and usually have ready plans in advance.

e.g this hustlers Vs Dynasties thing strikes fear among the middle class because they know in case of class war, the hustlers will come to the middle class estates before going to muthaiga, runda, karen etc

That’s true, the middle class are caught right in the cross fire, so they can either quell the class war by protecting the ruling class or they can join the dissident and by so doing they can negotiate the terms of surrender for the rich class.

They’re just tools and nothing else, they’ll have to choose a side and put the screws to the establishment.

Naendaga kuokoka mbwa kama wewe ikinitusi na decide otherwise.
ohhh mundu ajake mutwe

Kufa,kigui giki

These guys plan man . Usifikiri wamekaa tu na kungoja Ruto awapeleke kwa gallows…

Are you insinuating they don’t contend amongst themselves and that they are only playing dodgeball?

Boss…hii kitu haikuangi as straight forward as your trying to make it seem.
Dont forget kuna retired ex servicemen, frustrated former airforce soldiers from the 1982 coup, foreign interests and your average joe like who might seem helpless but has a mean streak of militancy…while the masses are busy pillaging…you just need to divert a horde directly to the snakes head this being thr digital age summoning reinforcements is quite easy…dont forget some security forces or sections within forces have a tendency of taking sides and letting nature take its course if not supporting the uprising.
Muthaiga runda karen are sitting ducks.

My friend…hustlers dont negotiate they demand…dont you ever forget this…if you dont give in hakutawahi kuwa na peace…and dont ask me for examples.
Msicheze na uprising…its a very nasty gamble.
All the elite have during a revolution is money and knowledge/education…maskini akona numbers and nothing to loose.
Dont ever fuck with someone who has nothing to loose especially when they know they have you by the balls na unachezea territory yake…hapa si boardroom agreements mmezoea.