WHY ARE RICK ROSS TICKETS SO CHEAP

Im surprised by the price of these tickets. what gives ?

https://www.ticketsasa.com/events/eventdetail/view/2505/rick_ro_nrgwave

We had a very tough election and drought last year. The economy has not yet recovered.

Plus the current army worm invasion meaning many farmers are spending any spare money on pesticides.

@Mathaais and uwesmake you guys going ??? Kwani uwesmake was chucked permanently ama whats going on ?

Hii ujinga tako iko deep kwa DNA na machromosomes

Eti farmers ang’owa?

Kiunjuri said gover is setting aside atleast 1B for amy worm so hio achieni serikal

Hip hop is not as big in Kenya as other genres of pop.

Rick Ross isn’t big in Kenya and he’s not that popular any more on the international scene so getting in the hype crowd is difficult.

Rick Ross is terrible as a live performer.

Hizo ticket zinapeanwa na watu hawataki.

This is the cheapest tickets Ive ever seen of such a big artiste , nashuku buh well I like Rick Ross , so am taking 9 people.

cheap huanzia wapi mbirrioneas?

[ATTACH=full]166457[/ATTACH]

I never complain when you post hundreds of threads deep at night when you are suffering insomnia brought about by constipation.
(since when did farmers start attending concerts en masse?)

I wonder

Am beginning to think this A- you got in 1994 was a fluke, a result of exam leakage, poor marking or all of them.

Haikosi itakuwa hivi - kila mtu ni boss hakuna VIP ama VVIP so we better wear some comfy shoes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1jtTMHLYQEQ

Ive heard Dandora Hiphop City will curtainraise - very talented sijui ka ni story.
Hope hata gonjeka tena heard he was ill. @pamba naskia this guy used to be a cop bana…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gdjM_C-SwY

Windows phone? Thought they perished ages ago!

He was a cop in miami, florida. Recently when nigga was sick, 50 took to twitter to mock him. Long live Black Americans​:heavy_check_mark::heavy_check_mark::heavy_check_mark:

Always thought there was something special about him, he is not the kawaida riff raff you see in hiphop who were in gangs and were dealing drugs. Never thought Id see the day when a cop would become a world famous rapper. It seems like being a popo is like being a sellout in the black community. Our beloved brothers and sisters are so messed up - the insiders and popular people in black community are drug lords,pimps, gangsters,whores if you’re a black police man you are a sell out.

The funny part is the fact that he was not just an ordinary cop on the streets, he was a Correctional Officer,that is the U.S. equivalent of Prisons Police.
This is the reason why 50cent and his G unit gang mocked him by nicknaming him Officer Ricky.

Hii show ita flop. Just wait and see. Rick Ross has a terrible voice

Show ya Kativui itakuwa na bigger crowd