Guys what’s going on with men. Juzi it was Papa Dennis, jana it was a UON professor Prof Ogutu found hanging in his rural home. Today a Rwandan Gospel singer. Much as I am no advocate for men. This trend is really worrying. Sielewi nini mbaya.
Because of feminazi like you.
men use more lethal methods.
mtu anajinyonga na seng’eng’e ya ng’ombe like a real man
Mafala wapungue duniani…I will not miss my dinner if 1BILLION people commit suicide right now
When one is married to a radioactive biatch you are better off dead.
hahhaha kwani ana trigger the 100billion nerves
Feminazis like me are allergic to men, so don’t blame us. We keep off men bcz we want peace in our lives. So look for another scapegoat. Wacheni machungu na feminazi. Feminazi stick to their lane. They don’t want you to take them down with you. Pole ni Lakini, though wanaume ni washenzi Tena sana , I am actually concerned by this high suicide rates. Much as sipendi wanaume, staki wajiue bcz who will I be left arguing with if you all kill yourselves. LOL.
@TrumanCapote siku moja tupatie hekaya personal kama umefungua roho.
Unakumbuka ujinga feminazi ilifanyia smitta? Amber na johnny depp??
You actually enjoy arguing for the sake of it?
BTW some Kenyan dudes committed suicide here in the UK last year. A few of them walikua wamewachana then made up for the sake of the kids. One traumatising case is this father of 3. The kids came home from school and found him dangling amejinyonga na bed sheet. They ran out screaming until the neighbours came running. They will be scarred for a long time to come. What saddens me kiasi is that all seemed well. He did not let on that anything was so wrong and that he was hurting inside.:mad::mad:
Ata afathali hawa wetu wa MGTOW Brigade who unleash their feelings on KT.
Yes I do. When I was a child I would argue with a person usually an adult until they agreed with me. Then when they come to my side of the argument, I’d switch to the opposite side and start arguing against my original point. My dad always thought it was extremely witty. He’s the one who spoilt me.
The problem with men is that they can’t or won’t divest emotionally. They put all their eggs in one basket. When that basket falls apart so do they. Women have many close relationships with God, friends, church folk, siblings, parents, Chama . Men with all their compartmentalization just can’t do that. A man can even kill himself over an Arsenal game. What kind of madness? They overidentify and lose themselves in one thing.
True tunakeep mbusy. BTW I came to learn from his bro that he had confided in them that when he went back home he found a changed woman. A better job, yani she had moved on career wise but something was missing…he was struggling with that. Some people should just co-parent separately if things are not working.
You loathe men from here to Timbuktu,why do you even care
There’s different kinds of femanazi. I am not the kind who would hang out with Smitta. Or any other chauvinist4that matter. So the sect of femanazi I belong to is all about segregation. Our motto is Avoiding men is the best solution to men problems or problems in women’s lives caused by men. We do not do it, the MGTOW way where we bitch about men 24’7 then turn around and go pay the same men we so abhor to have sex with us. We just limit our interactions with them as much as we can. To only what’s necessary. Our approach isn’t to report men for sexual harassment but avoid being in any situations where a man is likely to harass you and also to have a weapon on you to scar anyone who tries to harass you or touch you inappropriately so that they won’t do it to someone else bcz you will leave them with a scar preferably in a visible place like their face to remind them constantly of the consequences of harassing women. We are more militant unlike me too which is more victim oriented. For our sect, we want women to take back their power and to command respect by not allowing men to victimize them in the first place.
I have had a rather boring record. I avoid problematic men and even those who are not I am clear about where I reach with them. I don’t lose myself in rships I can be very cerebral and cold. My tolerance for drama and bs is low. And I hate stress. So nikiona dalili tuu, of stress coming thru the window, I am out thru the door. My policy is that I only take stress from people who are feeding me. Some of my exes say that I am spoilt. Maybe I am. Sijazoea shida. So my rships have been very uneventful apart from a few untimely demises. I know you want a serious SOB story but I have none to tell and dead men tell no tales so I have Noone to refer you to since the only pple I have been in love with crossed over to the other side. The rest I didn’t luv em, they loved me. So I think it’s them who got disappointed by me. Much of the negative attitude I have towards men is from the experiences of third parties but they are so many that theyve made me very wary of men in general. It’s always better to expect the worst and be pleasantly surprised. Than be gullible and end up disappointed. It’s called managing expectations.
Hii thread ina bore
Yet you fail to see the irony in you bashing men when it is a man who your hypergamy finds solace in deeming spoilt you?