Why are male doctors killing themselves after graduating? You are hitting the wall too early

Wanaume what is going on? You all want to die and leave us here alone with Zakayo mtoza ushuru? Kueni serious. Ladies we can’t allow any man to commit suicide coz nani atalipa hii 3 Trillion ya Zakayo? This country needs Jesus.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2soVbJuVOfo

Methali :
…" … Ukishikwa Shikamana …" …

Any form of Suicide is a Cowards way out of any challenging situation …
I cant wait for the day the " First Daughter" will come to my premises seeking urgent Medical Intervention … :smiley:

Doctor think they are important people but they are not. Their industry has many customers, and by the time we require their services we are working against time, that’s why we pay more than we should.
Watulie. Kazi watapata waache haraka.

Ooohh Really … ??
You must have been among one of those who were quaking outside my Clinic waiting for their COVID shot …

Methali :-
“… Usimtusi Mkungwi na bado Unazaa …”
Tafakari Ya Babu … :D:D

nilikuwa nawaambia wakuwe wapole, sijasema hawafai

Doctors in Kenya are the most narrow brained professionals.Their training only prepares them for clinical practice and nothing else.Very few are open minded enough to seek opportunities in pharma companies as medical science liaisons,medical advisors,product managers,science journalists etc eg Dr Sanjay Gupta of CNN.Doctors sai ndio wamefika mahali Bachelor of Science General graduates in Kenya walifika in the late 1990s.Wataendelea ku commit suicide kabisa.

Hehe you consider covid shot medicine , you really must have been brainwashed with the Rockefeller sponsored medicine that only believes in big pharma’s prescription, by now if you still think that covid vaccine is a vaccine then you are not worth the title doctor but a medical representative of vaccine manufacturers.

Aaahhhh …
Another Juvenile Pandemic Denier …
Your ancestors must have been some of the ones who thought that the Bubonic Plague was spread by Bad Spirits …
[ … hundereds of millions of Deaths later , they knew better … ]

From the same mold who told us that Planet Earth is flat and when one gets there , they fall off …

So …
What do you think has saved Billions since this pandemic began …???
Weekend Prayer Festivals of the First Lady … ???

Keep denying the Science …
But when at Death’s Door , I’m sure your tearful relatives will be carrying you to my Clinic for Life Saving Health Solutions …
SHENZI kABISA … :mad::mad:

Ghaseer , chieth tell me in full graphs and piecharts how the vaccines saved lives , na ukikuja na nonsense za ati the spike protein when injected in your body causes an immune response ujue pia hio kirusi inafanya the same, halafu come prepared with Pfizer clinical trial , Parin koriis

[ATTACH=full]498407[/ATTACH]

You are naive to think that with a certification to practise medicine by big pharma gatekeepers in the form of Government controlled institutions you know medicine, The only medicine that is worth it is one that heals practiced in the form of food and herbs.