Why are KE girls going Anal?

Has gained popularity due to influx and normalization of porn. It’s a signature scene in almost all porn shoots. What most peeps don’t realize is the women who act those scenes go through hours of preparation to make it look clean and appealing.

I also believe there’s a bigger western agenda to push gaysim as normal via anal sex (story for another day)

Nonetheless, there’s a sense of domination men get if the partner submits to back door. Twisted shit.

Poa sana but who is this spiderman?

Walianza na mbele but “grip” ikaisha, sasa ni spare tool inatumika…shida ya kujitakia haina kilio.

the law of demand and supply. why are men demanding?

Does it also mean that if you can receive a bj from a chick you are also capable of accepting one from a ndume since mouths for both sexes are the same?

Hio ni low-key gay. Mimi siwezi.

This is my area of expertise, not all rectums are created equal, some rectums are loose some majimaji, some are so super tight they hurt the D,ick. The best are average grip.

It takes more than a shower, one has to douche but 90% of the ladies don’t hence bacterial infections are likely.

As Pastor Nganga would say…
“… Lubbish …!!..”
Your Ancestors NEVER did this shit…
It was imported by Colonialists and their Devils …:smiley:

This is baseless and very ignorant, it seems your agenda is to spark interest in wanskijiji so that they may join you in your homosexual tendencies. There is nothing you can do with 2 centimeters of tightness boss. It’s like trying to beat your meat with your index finger and thumb only (in an okay sign)

Stop spreading lies gaay man

Admin pin this thread

I fucked a woman anally once , she wanted to preserve her hymen for her future husband,she was conservative Muslim family. I realised she was getting some kind of pleasure from it. Maybe the g spot can be touched if you angle yourself properly. It was interesting but I wouldn’t do it again.

Wewe na @King kin aka designer munasumbua sana ile telegram group Area 51

So it wasn’t an inflated balloon?

Hakimoto habari

Siwezi fungua bonet mimi. Wacha ikae

Mucked-up the Augean stables once, and to be honest there was nothing to it. All hype.

Pole, sounds like your anal experience traumatized you, but as they say one man’s meat is another man’s poison.

I’m sorry to tell you the truth mblatha but there is no way a straight person would forgo pussy’s well fitting, full-length, pleasurable grip to engage in an*l’s 2 cm tight but unpleasurable grip unless the person has some very strong homosexual drive.

Coasto women wako ivyo, unavibe waiter anaakuambia namber moja ina mwenyewe labda number mbili. Unajikaza na number 2 kama wengine