I thought by mid April we will be dying like flies and hospitals overwhelmed,something is wrong somewhere even if we lack equipments to test the virus effectively morgues aren’t overwhelmed.
Bill gates and his occult wife are actually more suprised than I am.the bitch was predicting that our streets will be overwhelmed by dead bodies after mood of their vaccine went sour here in vumbistan .
What’s happening.this virus can be a hoax or something forced on people
Huko yahoo kuna comment niliona eti we have an indestructible immune system because we live in filth. Hawa wazungu wako na madharau sana.
The African immune system is one of the best,and that’s including intimidating dicks is killing the Caucasians and all light skins
We should be careful with all aid coming from the whites during this crisis.they ar up to no good .its good that local tailors have stepped up in sewing local masks even if the its claimed they have no effect on virus ,Ku students on ventilators ,blacks must deal with this alone
Last night i crawled the news sites from different countries to see what they are saying about this, thanks to google translator. The tone is that numbers in africa are low but do not worry, they are increasing and when it happens, people will die because africa has no capacity for treatment. You can sense the wish for the situation to go south, you can call it desperation
lets fuck them pig skins to infinity!
It’s still too early to make a conclusion. The peak in Africa will be around May/June. By then millions of Africans will be infected and our fragile health system will be in for a massive test. The notion that Africans are immune isn’t true as African Americans are dying in masses despite being the minorities in America.
Now it’s not April it is May and June… ata huko Wuhan China hii ugonjwa haikutake time kubwa hivo before ianze kuwaua. And by the way there is a big big difference between an Africans person and African Americans. To be a black in color it doesn’t mean that you are African.
There’s a big difference between Africans and African Americans. Africans are a stronger breed of people due to our hardship environment and being acclimated to the tropics. We perform more manual tasks and have a better diet. Natural foods,sio GMO.
We have fought off Ebola, AIDS,Typhoid,Cholera,Malaria,Polio,TB (BCG Vaccinne and herd immunity) and other deadly diseases making our immunity rock solid against the novel Coronavirus. Black Americans on the other hand are weak.They eat processed foods,live sedentary lifestyles in the nothern hemisphere and have very weak immunity.
We Africans adjust to life in the states pretty well,but Blacks can’t survive a week in Africa.
Africans are a stronger breed compared to Black Americans…and hence to some extent impervious to the Virus.
I don’t need to wait for June, there’s sth positive playing in for us in AFRICA. Might be better unprocessed diet, the virus just doesn’t like african blood/protein as HIV is to some Scandinavian guys, the virulence has gone down after several cross infections #mzungu will go with this to prove we got a better deal… Whatever it is, its too early to pin point but the luck is welcomed and hope this persists. To the lost souls thus far, RIP.
Aaaaaaaaaw hell naw
CNNchieth na Aljazeera nimeona wakiongea hio ujinga sana
The mortality rate in USA is around 5%. In Kenya the mortality rate is around 4.7%. Fewer Kenyans are dying cause fewer people have been infected so far. If our total cases go up, the mortalities will too.
Wuhan walikufa wengi mapema cause it was a new virus to them and they hadn’t known how to prevent human to human transmissions yet. Walikshtukia tu wanakufa and they were spreading the virus unknowingly.
The only advantage we have is that the virus reached Africa later when research has been carried out and we’ve known of ways to reduce human to human transmission.
A good reply. I like it!
That is the reverse psychology the Whites are playing against us Africans. They want us to act recklessly and then they will enjoy watching us die like chicken. That’s what they told Black Americans. They made them have this false notion that they were immune to the virus at first. Seeing this most black Americans took the virus for granted, ignoring social distancing and hygiene and now it’s payback time.
Actually white Americans are happy their tactic worked and they want to play the same tactic here in Africa. Their plan is to use Africans as guinea pigs in studying this disease.
Why do you think Trump recently withdrew his funding from the WHO? It’s because Africans will really need the support of the WHO when the pandemic hits us hard because of our fragile health care system.
VitaminD.
Is the difference. The black skin is meant for sunny climates. If you live in cool climates better have white skin.
Afro-Americans are by and large very vitamin-D deficient and that is why they are being picked apart quite easily.
Bill thought opening windows is the same to as opening doors