Hebu relax! Even Trump called Obama a Kenyan! So if I think you must be an immigrant surely you shunt feel slighted. Even my Somali frens, talk about Kenyans like they’re not so even them born and bred here feel they’re different from Kenyans. Si in N.Eastern they refer to those traveling away as going to Kenya? See things in perspective. But lemme go to archives next week I will give you the official position of the govt bcz many people want to be Kenyans,even Nubians and the Makonde tribe were recognized after awhile and Asians. Kenya is paradise everybody wants to be a citizen
Ferking hell how dumb can one person get. Who are indigenous Kenyans? Somalis have been living in North Eastern Kenya before the phrase “Kenyan” was coined. Somalis are as indigenous Kenyan as any other tribe, Jinga Kabisa.
They have never been squatters, may be Somali refugees but Kenyan Somalis are natives whose ancestral lands are Wajir, Garissa and Mandera so sijui where you get the notion that they are not indigenous.
Well, I don’t know that one. Most Arabs employ locals to serve. Arabs communal lifestyle makes them rather immaterialistic. If an Arab works alone or with others ni kama Wahindi. They must go for prayers, quickies and even afternoon siesta. They understand something we Africans do not, money isnt the only goal in life or even the most important! I love that about them. Family,faith, bonding with frens and relaxation is important to them. I had an Arab crush who would close his shop for 3 hrs over lunchtime,I asked him if he’s worried about the money he loses. He said,money you can recover but never time missed with God and family. I’ve never forgotten that. And true to his word his shop is crowded weneva open. Even humans respect principled people! What we lack is to be principled bcz if we were we wouldn’t sell bad food to customers.
You have a problem with Kikuyu’s but i am afraid you will not solve by posting your views here.Open businesses next to theirs and beat them to the game.