Why Always Waikhulu

Kama kingi, hoho, kidero, maina jenga na kadhalika watakua kwa ballot, ata miss Waiguru akue apo. The lady is a saint when compared to these others. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa…

The law is not for these people !

Niaje wonderful wonder?

It is because she is a woman and I say that without fear.

The same fate befell Boss Sholei and I am glad she walked out of that NTV interview.

Nonsense.

Yeah right, the gender angle had to be brought in. A thief is just a thief, awe wa mchele, pickpocket or a robber. :(:frowning:

Because it is gender based. How many politicians accused of theft have sat down with committee after committee and answered questions step by step tabling evidence of all their activities?
Ann and Sholei did that but we choose to be superficial gobbling up whatever media serves us as news. Money was lost but my bet is that masterminds are sitting somewhere pulling strings.

Sholei alisaidiwa ,ile scandal aliwacha huko wacha tu.

Why should Ann make news more that Kidero? The guy cannot account for BILLIONS yet we want tag at a skirt as having orchestrated grand theft.

Let’s be realistic. If a thief is a thief and if we are to fight corruption let’s fight it across the board.

Ukitaka kuiba usiibe na mwanamke,hawajui kuficha siri.

Sasa hiyo ninkusema mini afande?

They should be in jail together with other thieves but in this country the corrupt walk Scot free.

Galvanising voters, the witch-hunt is making her look saintly in the eyes of Kirinyaga residents.

Kina Hoho et al ni kama ma VS na Wa-Juu ni NV.

Word

So why do we always single out waiguru for vilification yet no one profers evidence she stole?

True, i also agree that she is being singled out because she us a woman…a beautiful one at that. Hadi wanaanza kusema ni mistress wa president…hehe people are just dumb…which people? [ATTACH=full]102282[/ATTACH]such kind of people.

Anyway hii link ya Sholei walking out of NTV interview iko wapi? Na ilifanyika wapi?

Gladys Boss Shollei walks out of interview after …:

The thread has taken the direction “Our thief is better than the thief from that other tribe.” On that account, I’m out.

i could have asked the same of any other person if they were accused and hounded out of the office in the manner it happened to her…still waiting for efidens - and it is not that the deputy president said she stole…

they will smoke you and play victim to seek sympathy