Nigeria has enough oil riches to rival Norway’s wealth but the difference between these two energy giants is that Norway reinvests revenue from their oil & Gas into a fund that ensures that even an unborn baby is catered for while in Nigeria 80% of their oil revenues are stolen by well connected politicians leading to even fuel shortages.
Other countries in Africa have borrowed huge loans from China and are paying the loans using ore as it is extracted from the ground, so the agreements are heavily skewed in China’s favor. The Chinese will keep mining copper for decades to come. Meanwhile ground water will keep getting contaminated and arable land will keep diminishing such as is the case in Zambia.
So loans’ collateral in Africa is either our minerals or the same infrastructure that we borrowed money to improve.
Hii generation ya kuzaliwa 2000s ndio watainua Africa because during their adulthood itakuwa inawezekana Ku appear anywhere in the world as a hologram. Asians, Europeans, Americans watu wote watakuwa wako na presence anywhere in the world anytime.
So some people will be working in Japan via a robot while sitting in a warehouse in Kericho. Some Indian surgeon will be doing his thing on a patient in Rwanda and so on.
The only solution is if the Western and asian dogs fight each other to death so that we abscord paying those loans.
Someone said in case of war the white cunts will come and colonise us but that time is over . We are ready now .if their populations reduce by 2/3 we will colonise those motherfuckers using the same handbooks they used on us . We will breed them like pigs the way they did to us and the fat American homosexuals we will make them plough our farms pairing them with their acolytes like mzee @kanguthu