Can you imagine the amount of danger we would be in if bonobo leaders like Museveni, Mnangagwa and Farmajo were allowed to purchase things like thermobaric missiles. No wonder they don’t sell them to certain people. Can you imagine what would happen if a Kenyan D- recruit angepewa TB2 drone kule Kismayo. Ungeskia kila siku camel herders and fishermen wanalipuliwa. Low IQ negroes need to be kept far away from weapons of mass destruction. Bonobos kule South Sudan would be implementing FINAL SOLUTIONS against each other kama wangekua na such weapons.
I agree
What’s your point? The Rwanda genocide was done with low-tech pangas and machetes while Hitler gassed Jews hi-tec.
The point is if Hutus had high tech weapons there would be no Tutsis in existence and vice versa.
farmajo is not …NOT …bonobo
In Rwanda all they needed were pangas and slashers for the final solution. Sio lazima ukuwe high tech.
Hitler was not that high tech either. Alikuwa anapanga Jews line moja along the hole they have dug na kila mtu anapewa risasi moja ya kichwa.
He also used exhaust fumes. Mnapandishwa kwa lorry iko sealed. Mnaangushiwa pipe ya moshi huko nyuma.
Point is whether its whites or blacks humans are sadists.
Stalin really enjoying watching people starve.
He starved over 10 million Ukrainians to death after they resisted socialism.
It was known as the Holodomor.
Ukranians became cannibals and would even eat their own babies. To this day cannibalism haijaisha kabisa huko Ukraine na Russia.
Senior Jewish socialists in Russia were involved in planning the Holodomor so they kill that story whenever they can.
[ATTACH=full]422319[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422320[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422321[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422322[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422323[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5]The Cannibals of Ukraine and Russia :[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]422324[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Human flesh on sale in Ukraine :[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]422331[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]422326[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]422332[/ATTACH]
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/12/30/12/3BB6B53D00000578-0-A_starving_child_is_pictured_by_a_door_frame_looking_weak_and_fr-a-51_1483101835644.jpgA starving child is pictured by a door frame looking weak and frail in famined Russia
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/12/30/12/3BB6B58900000578-0-image-m-50_1483101825383.jpgChild starving in Samarahttps://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/12/30/12/3BB6B59300000578-0-image-m-54_1483102176854.jpgA child is pictured crying in a hospital of Samara. The photo was displayed by the Humanitarian Mission of Fridjtof Nansen in: Histoire des Soviets, by Henri de Weindel, France, 1922-23
@Stormtrooper98 atheism and socialism were great solutions in deed sio?
[ATTACH=full]422330[/ATTACH]
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/12/30/12/3BB6B50300000578-0-image-a-31_1483101337768.jpgA starving Ukranian boy is pictured in 1933 in documents from the archives of the Ukrainian security service
You are right, he’s worse. He needs the help of hutus from Burundi to protect him.
Holdomor man made starvation in Ukraine.
Soviet secret police confiscate food from Ukranian farmers who were referred to as Kulaks or rich peasants :
[ATTACH=full]422334[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422348[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422335[/ATTACH]
The food was carted away by the soviet troops and
Ukranians were abandoned to starvation :
[ATTACH=full]422336[/ATTACH]
A boy next to the body of his father after the man was shot for approaching a prohibited area of a farm while picking grain during the man-made Holodomor famine in the Ukraine, Belgorod, former Soviet Union, 1934. (Photo by Daily Express/Hulton Archive/Getty Images)
[ATTACH=full]422337[/ATTACH]
Russia / Ukraine: Sale of property expropriated from a ‘kulak’ (rich peasant) in Donetsk during the great Ukrainian famine or Holodomor, 1932-1933
The Holodomor was a man-made famine in the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic in 1932 and 1933 that killed an estimated 2.5-7.5 million Ukrainians, with millions more counted in demographic estimates. It was part of the wider disaster, the Soviet famine of 1932Ð33, which affected the major grain-producing areas of the country. During the Holodomor millions of citizens of the Ukrainian SSR, the majority of whom were ethnic Ukrainians, died of starvation in a peacetime catastrophe unprecedented in the history of Ukraine.Since 2006, the Holodomor has been recognized by the independent Ukraine and many other countries as a genocide of the Ukrainian people carried out by the Soviet Union. (Photo by: Pictures From History/Universal Images Group via Getty Images)
[ATTACH=full]422338[/ATTACH]
Russia / Ukraine: Members of a communist special committee unlock a barn belonging to a ‘kulak’ (rich peasant) in the Donetsk region during the great Ukrainian famine or Holodomor, 1932-1933 :
[ATTACH=full]422339[/ATTACH]
Ukranians marking Holodomor :
[ATTACH=full]422340[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422341[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422342[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422343[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422344[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422345[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]422346[/ATTACH]
A man weeps in memory of the Holodomor victims :
[ATTACH=full]422347[/ATTACH]
:D:D Msee kwani unakuwanga umejaza folder ya propaganda kwa computer unangoja mtu aonge umwangushie zote?
The most gruesome images I have seen in a while. Never heard of this evil until now.
Are you saying that the Holodomor is propaganda and that it didn’t happen?
What hasn’t this earth seen? It’s disturbing.
I also believe that most Holodomor victims were Ukrainian Jews, so even though Stalin did well to topple the Nazis he killed a lot of people too
You are overestimating the rationality of white people and underestimating your own.
Communism ni mambo bad. They say 4million people died because of the holodomar which was a policy implemented by stalin under the 5 year plan.
Then there was the great chinese famine of 1959-1961 where 36-50million chinese died under mao zedong due to his great leap forward policies that he copied from stalin(which failed)
Imagine eating your fellow human being to survive?
Ukweli mtupu.
God! Human beings can be horrible. Stalin was a psychopath!
Yeah right
[ATTACH=full]422730[/ATTACH]
Holodomor occured alright. What do you say of slavery though, do you think it occured?
Were the Chinese labourers who replaced the African labourers, slaves?
That is the Chinese labourers who built the U S railway lines.
As Hitler initiated Operation Barbarosa (the Eastern offensive into Belarussia, Moldova, Kyiev and later Moscow, he met resistance EVERYWHERE EXCEPT Ukraina!! The shytties welcomed the nazis with food, wine and music!
The offensive in Belarussia alone is on record as one of the most fierce battle recorded during the entire war period! Hoewver as the Wermacht endged into Ukraina…
[/QUOTE]