- To normalize anal s3x
- A good distraction as the CIC tops-up more loans and intros new taxes for alcoholic drinks.
That was rape banaa, nothing to write home about.
Interesting how the lady amepanua miguu vizuri yet she has seemengly blacked out.
We all have our bad days …
It’s simple, you see a crime, as a law abiding citizen you report it to the authorities. Else shove your opinion up your a-hole. You’re more offended than the girl in the video, what are you really hiding?
hmmmm ! ! !
Malisaa iyo ghassia
Conspiracy mongering is a low iq endeavor. Kenya mzima nani ndio wameona hizo vids. A few ktalk perverts and niggas on twitter. How will a vid of anal rape distract 55 million kenyans.
she had prepared for the anal sex… unless she has an extremely loose asshole, you cannot be fucked in the ass without flinching no matter how blacked out you are
There is profuse innervation of the anal canal with a variety of specialized sensory nerve endings: Meissner’s corpuscles which record touch sensation, Krause end-bulbs which respond to thermal stimuli, Golgi-Mazzoni bodies and pacinian corpuscles which respond to changes in tension and pressure, and genital corpuscles …
TMI
They way that dick was getting in and out of her ass appears like she has engaged in anal sex before.
severally
Hahaha budah kwani wewe ni surgeon specializing in Anal surgery?
All holes are loose…she’s definitely a 3 holer
www.wajuaji.co.ke
A lot of people kwa ground hawako online, that’s why the politicians can say outrageous claims kwa vijiji and get cheered on. That brother is f*ucked if that madam decides to involve lawyers, wengi wamejitokeza to help…