Why @admin? why?

As a staunch and ardent supporter of Brayo’s tits, I want to know why that post was removed.

There’s pics violating female privacy daily and the one time we see a man’s tits, you shelter the fvcker.

We hereby demand the reinstatement of @Sterphyle and the thread with Brayo’s magnificent tiddies!

@introvert , Njoo haraka na usitumane

Your latest catch has run out of wanking materials, you either deal with her urges or i will give her instructions on how to download the entire xvideos stash and you will be as good as done

Amun-Ra? did you see those tits?

why would i want to look at Man boobs when i have an inbox full of some real knockers from you?

[ATTACH=full]166732[/ATTACH]

those were quality tits though

i miss them

SM(d)H.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

your “d” is silent

Does that mean he’s shaking his dick hard?

:D:D leo kuna mambo kijijini

Mzito @Sterphyle was banned. @Purple ebu unban him

Surely this banning is a bit draconian. The aggrieved party posted his whole home page and then dared talkers to expose him!

Wachana na hii ng’ombe.
Lakini fungua pay bill tuchangie Brayo anunue nursing bra.

Niko nyuma ya Nyasuguta… @admin deorro ni kipii

unamkamua haga ama?

The rules are very clear and we keep reminding members that doxing is illegal on ktalk, nothing draconian

Rudisha Ktalk CSI agent… Don’t quote me again…move on swiftest

Wekelea gunia ya @uwesmake akifira @Deorro … Mekanika utanyonya Kibao vodka from Belarus

@Deorro very fast to merge my posts but such a post in religion section huna shughuli. Wewe!